EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$13.99

Savings of: $4.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No aftertaste...

Posted by Reviewer1816367 on May 26, 2011

The product was better than other stevia extract products that we have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1262651 on Jun 24, 2011

So far I like this stuff a lot. I am still getting used to measuring it, but I've tried other Stevia products, and this is definitely superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

best tasting ever!

Posted by Reviewer1532135 on Jul 05, 2011

I always tell everyone about this product. I've tried MANY stevia brands and will never stray from NuNaturals!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy sweetness

Posted by Reviewer1140918 on Jul 06, 2011

Very sweet, no bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Pure White Stevia Extract

Posted by Reviewer2803063 on Jul 24, 2011

Love this product. Sweetens a gallon of tea with only 1/2 teaspoon. Never any bitterness with this stevia. All natural sugar free sweetener. Thanks iHerb for lightening fast delivery and email notification of order.

Was this review helpful to you?

No maltodextrin

Posted by Reviewer2634314 on Aug 05, 2011

Great product! Most important no maltodextrin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastisk sveetner

Posted by Reviewer2758783 on Aug 25, 2011

Great tast, you dont need much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

They did remove the bitter aftertaste!

Posted by Reviewer1588146 on Aug 25, 2011

I really like this Stevia, I appreciate the fact it doesn't have fillers! They say they removed the bitter aftertaste, and indeed - they did! I would like to know what the "natural flavors" are in the "other ingredients" list are.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great all around!

Posted by Reviewer1336032 on Sep 28, 2011

I was so happy with this purchase! The price, quality, shipping price/speed and service were all great! This is the BEST-tasting stevia on the market, hands down. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

super concentrated

Posted by Reviewer3142793 on Oct 02, 2011

A little goes a long way--this little bottle will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »