EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$10.79

Savings of: $3.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

What's happened to NuNaturals stevia?

Posted by OziGaba on Aug 12, 2015

I am using this brand of stevia for a long time. It tastes good and the price was good. However the quality has changed IMHO about a year ago, unfortunately it is not the same as it was before. Both the sweetness and the taste is somehow different. I have to use more than double the amount now as I used to. And it is the same with the powder formula from NuNaturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Me gusta mucho

Posted by 4807094627009439672 on Jun 27, 2014

Me gusta mucho este producto. Lo utilizo a diario y me agrada que endulza pero apenas se nota sabor a regaliz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as expected but it works

Posted by Reviewer1035410 on Jan 26, 2014

Before i was ordering stevia powder in sticks from NuTaturals and it was much better - powder would dissolve in tea and i'd not notice it except for the changed taste. But Tablets leave some white powder i the tea not dissolved and it doesnt taste the same as for me. It is more convenient to use tablets but next time i will order sticks again. Moreover sticks are good for cooking :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissolve too Quickly

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jul 23, 2013

My mom don't really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xx

Posted by 5395479794413776967 on Jun 23, 2013

Muy buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4982867674872979611 on May 22, 2013

best sweetener that has no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Feb 11, 2013

It tastes sweet and nice. Only one tablet is enough to sweeten a cup. I'll buy it again and in fact I've recommended it to all my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best sweetener ever !

Posted by BettyF on Feb 08, 2013

I tried other stevia products in the past too but since I tried the NuStevia, I didn't need to try another. It's the best sweetener I've found, doesn't leave an after taste, dissolves very quickly into your drink and it's very affordable. I find that half a tab is enough for my cup of coffee (150 ml), which makes the bottle last forever ! This is a must have for me, I always make sure I have 1-2 bottles of NuStevia in my house, just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome! Tastes great!

Posted by 5307055857115226535 on Nov 15, 2012

I have tried a lot of Stevia sweetener products. This is the only one I have liked - both the packets and the tablets. It is sweet without the bitter aftertaste. The tablets are so easy to carry in my purse, I just put them in a pill box and have them for my tea and coffee on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sweet

Posted by Reviewer3139418 on Nov 01, 2012

I tried other Stevia products, this is far from compare to them, not sweet, there is additional taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »