EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nu Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3317994 on Nov 14, 2010

I really like this product because its sweet but not overly sweet, without being bitter. I use Nu-stevia all the time and carry it in my purse. And I found it to be cheaper online than in one of the health food stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as sugar

Posted by Reviewer3323416 on Feb 20, 2012

Tastes just about as close to sugar as you can get

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu Naturals Nu Stevia Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer3081923 on Jul 08, 2011

I was told about this by a friend. We are very pleased with the taste and also the price...Thanks Iherb.. Bama GIrl

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3180222 on Nov 05, 2007

These packets are great for taking with you.There sweetness is consistant and the price is decent. I do like there tablets the best but these are convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer3191665 on May 11, 2009

Natural Sweetner that is so strong and sweet, I only use half a packet at a time. Love this sweetner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer3198390 on Feb 11, 2011

The only sugar substitute I found that I like. No aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3199814 on Apr 18, 2012

very good quality, no side bitter. very sweet, one packet is enough for two cups of coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4898519462398877019 on Jun 14, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3206316 on Apr 17, 2008

The great thing about this brand of Stevia is that the company takes out the naturally bitter flavor of Stevia and leaves only the sweet flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer3206471 on Feb 18, 2012

I have been using NuStevia for a number of years now and prefer it over all other artificial sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 728 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »