EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!!

Posted by Reviewer2136331 on Jul 11, 2009

I'm never going back too ordenary sugar again. They should replace sugar with Stevia in everything. Great and natural taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1728726 on Jul 14, 2009

great sweetner, much better than grocery market brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST TASTING HEALTHY SWEETNER ON THE MARKET!!

Posted by Reviewer1106483 on Aug 01, 2009

NU-STEVIA..... If you don't like this healthy sweetner than you don't have any taste bud's! (TRUE) It is absolutly the best there is out on the market that is Natural, tastes good, is healthy and not distructive to our bodies. This "Stevia Product" has "NO BITTER AFTER TASTE". I have tried many different types of stevia and this is the best on the market! GREAT PRICE HERE ALSO! NO BODY OFFERS THIS GOOD OF A PRICE EITHER! TASTE IS FOR YOURSELF!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nuaturals, Stevia Power August 07

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Aug 09, 2009

Love this Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

great sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1007400 on Aug 09, 2009

Tried other Stevia products and this one dissolves quickly and tastes most like sugar. It is also super concentrated so I barely ever use a whole pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2412938 on Apr 06, 2010

No bitter taste at all fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1173648 on Apr 06, 2010

Using this when baking so ordered second package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

I like this one, SO much better than the green stevia powder. Great in my berry/ricemilk smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3225377 on Apr 13, 2010

So far Stevia has proven to be an effective sweetner and I use it along with agave. Much better than sweet lo and other very chemically synthetic sweetners with no ill effects. Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1540823 on Apr 13, 2010

great price (in my local store I'd pay twice as much for the same or similar product), good taste, fast shipping :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 723 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »