EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Finally, no bitter aftertaste.

Posted by Reviewer1914741 on May 01, 2011

Absolutely sweet and good. Not bitter and no other aftertaste. It`s really sweet, so I reckon I`ll have my 100 packets last for a long time :-).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient

Posted by Reviewer1951865 on Mar 20, 2010

This is the best tasting stevia we have found and these packets are great when we are away from home. ML

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this stuff~~

Posted by Reviewer1957885 on Aug 25, 2011

Love this stuff ... it's the closest thing on the market to the true taste of original sugar!! Love it and will NOT be without it!! And I LOVE LOVE iHerb.com because it's cheaper than my local store who is trying to make me poor on this stuff. THANKS iHerb!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended product!

Posted by Reviewer1960030 on Aug 22, 2010

Great product, VERY reasonable price, quick delivery. Taste really good, very sweet, no bitterness at all. Also love packaging - 100 handy sachets, you can take your sweetness with you wherever you go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I also bought the 5-pound bag of same product. I'm loving it!

Posted by Reviewer1962812 on Jun 20, 2010

This is great stuff. Enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love in a packet

Posted by Fantasy on Nov 21, 2010

love in a packet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Dec 12, 2011

well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1969453 on May 23, 2012

I have tried every brand of Stevia and this brand is by far the best to me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nunaturals nustevia white stevia powder in little sachets

Posted by Reviewer1869762 on May 09, 2011

really handy for travelling

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A fine product.

Posted by Reviewer1846946 on Nov 14, 2008

I carry these packets in my purse to use when we're eating out, and also at work. No more saccharin and aspartame! I find the flavor quite good, and it saves me from the after-effect of chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 728 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »