EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3050036 on Dec 27, 2011

1 packet is too excessive for a single cup of tea/coffee. It's really sweet so I recommend adding just a little at a time until it's up to your taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, packets

Posted by Reviewer2241307 on Dec 15, 2011

I like this better than any other Stevia product that I have tried. Thank you for offering this excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Dec 12, 2011

well

Was this review helpful to you?

great sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer2412126 on Dec 12, 2011

I just love that the bitterness is gone and this stevia product is just perfect for sweetening everything, from homemade jam to desserts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet as sugar

Posted by Reviewer2839744 on Dec 08, 2011

I order this often. I was using another popular brand in the store until trying this. Much sweeter and using less compare to the other brand. No after taste,to me. Once you try it, you will never go back to the other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2222376 on Dec 05, 2011

Good taste. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu Natural Stevia Packets

Posted by Reviewer1995165 on Dec 04, 2011

My husband is diabetic and this is the only sweetner he prefers. The others he says leave an after taste in the mouth and this does not. So we take it on our trips and we travel a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2906362 on Dec 01, 2011

Nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 100 Packets, 3.5 oz (100 g)

Posted by Reviewer1571157 on Dec 01, 2011

Wonderful price, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic value

Posted by Reviewer2961568 on Nov 28, 2011

This is the only stevia brand I will use since it has the best taste. Your value price is the best anywhere and again....I will order this product from your site every month!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 569 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »