EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.99

$77.99

Savings of: $25.00 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rhoda

Posted by Reviewer1757838 on Jan 30, 2008

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by Reviewer2788531 on Apr 18, 2008

very pleased with the product. only takes 1 packet for a cup of coffee or glass of ice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3097005 on Sep 13, 2008

This is all natural, no chemicals, doesn't give me a migraine, and is not bitter. Herb.com has the best price too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia, White powder- 1000 packets

Posted by Reviewer2825570 on Feb 03, 2009

The products was as ordered. I received it in excellent time.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on Aug 21, 2009

Very, very good. This isn't bitter and actually tastes more like sugar than any other brand I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

great but...

Posted by Reviewer1155664 on Aug 28, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia i have ever used, but please be aware it has Maltodextrin in the formula, although a small amount I am sure....this is a form of sugar, if on a NO SUGAR diet, this may not be the best choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Prodcut this time

Posted by Reviewer2853105 on Oct 05, 2009

We are much happier with this batch of product than previous. The previous one required two packets to sweeten tea as opposed to one to one and a half for this batch. Bottom line.....this product seems to be stronger than previous, and we enjoy this one better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2017250 on Sep 14, 2010

Excellent stevia and terrific price. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet stuff

Posted by Reviewer2027054 on Apr 04, 2011

Because I have a strong sweet tooth it could be a bit sweeter. Nonetheless, it serves the purpose of cutting back on the nonorganiz sweeteners such as Equal, Sweet and Low and the like.I mix it with Splenda in a cup of coffee. There is a brand of Stevia that comes in an individual packet that is about half the size of your packet. It is a bit sweeter but also leaves an after taste which yours does not. In a perfect world... but alas, utopia does not exist.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1732280 on Aug 08, 2011

Good value for the money. This product has helped me stay away from sugar and sugar substitutes that contain harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »