EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.59

$77.99

Savings of: $23.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by 5207896149343277013 on Jun 29, 2016

tasty and much better then any other product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product, Best Deal

Posted by Reviewer1030963 on Aug 01, 2016

This is my go-to sweetener. Tastes great and sweetens better than the stevia packets sold in grocery stores. Very convenient and has the exact amount for my big tea mug. iherb's price is the best I've found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2565758 on Dec 11, 2011

This is my favorite stevia because there is no aftertaste and it sweetens nicely. I get both the liquid and the powder because the powder does not dissolve readily in cold beverages so I use the liquid in cold drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best product there is for stevia

Posted by Reviewer1664769 on Dec 28, 2011

I have tried many different stevia produtcs and this is by far the best. Even have my husband using it. It may cost more but well worth it. Just make sure you do not buy the carb one. Half the size for the same price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1299231 on Jan 15, 2012

Best price, Best tasting stevia product by my buds!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3166273 on Jan 30, 2012

This brand and type of Stevia is the only type I use. This type has NO bitter taste. I love Stevia because it is natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First Time Buyer

Posted by Reviewer1377519 on Feb 02, 2012

Been using the product for years. The order was filled and delivered unbelieveably quickly. Thanks Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1192099 on Feb 06, 2012

I am very happy with order...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1502550 on Feb 07, 2012

need the 1,000 count package it is perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PROMT

Posted by Reviewer2694416 on Feb 08, 2012

THIS ORDER WAS FILLED IN A VERY QUICK AND ORDERLY FASHION AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO OTHERS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 181 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »