EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.59

$77.99

Savings of: $23.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer2969220 on Jun 30, 2011

When I place my order for NuStevia, it was the first time I ordered a product through iHerb.com. I was pleasantly surprised at the quick, easy, and efficient service. Thank you. T.L.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1371428 on Jun 30, 2011

best price i found-fast shipping--thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

no aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2829070 on Jun 24, 2011

this is by far my favorite stevia product. It is sweeter than most and no aftertaste. I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2406696 on Jun 21, 2011

Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nustevia

Posted by Reviewer2982542 on Jun 17, 2011

Excellent product and fast shipping. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1163546 on Jun 03, 2011

This is the best stevia I have ever tasted--it is sweet without any bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer3309864 on May 25, 2011

Product at a good price. Arrived quickly and in good shape. Thanks ,

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the same

Posted by Reviewer2023530 on May 22, 2011

I bought a large quantity (1000)of NuStevia. It does not taste the same as other NuStevia I have bought in smaller quantities. It is bitter with an after taste. I am very disappointed with the product and wish I hadn't purchased so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent buy

Posted by Reviewer3322841 on May 20, 2011

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this product....best Stevia I have ever tasted. Got all my family off ALL artificial sweeteners!!!!! I travel for a living and am often asked about what I am using and I ALWAYS send them to your web site. Sincerely, Joani Tabor. PS...love your prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2478592 on May 18, 2011

Product was exactly as described. This was my 2nd order and I plan to return to buy more once my supply is exhausted. The shipping was very fast, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 179 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »