EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$52.99

$77.99

Savings of: $25.00 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nu Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3271496 on Dec 13, 2009

No bitter after taste. Very sweet,great price. Best Stevia I ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia works for us.

Posted by Reviewer3228199 on Dec 21, 2009

My wife and I enjoy trying new products, and NuStevia is the best sugarless sweetener we've found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2673501 on Jan 11, 2010

Love the product, love the service, love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Stevia 1000 packets

Posted by Reviewer3315173 on Feb 05, 2010

Love this brand of Stevia. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

no after taste

Posted by Reviewer1786111 on Feb 08, 2010

Acts more like sugar than any other product I've ever used - no funny after taste - easy to cook with - delicious in my coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer3309493 on Feb 23, 2010

I have been diagnosed with IBS and I am not able to use sugar or artificial swetners. I can use stevia because it is natural! Yeah!

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2640709 on Feb 23, 2010

I love this stuff! Finding a sweetener with fewer calories than sugar was difficult for me, as I have multiple chemical sensitivities and can't use saccharine or aspartame. NuStevia tastes so close to sugar that I love it in coffee and iced tea, and it's natural, which I appreciate. It also blends well without leaving grit or residue in your glass, and doesn't have an after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

NewStevia NuNaturals

Posted by Reviewer2282041 on Mar 18, 2010

As always arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't have been better!

Posted by Reviewer3263260 on Mar 22, 2010

A great product, at a very good price, delivered in what must have been world record time. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting and No after taste!

Posted by Reviewer1607160 on Apr 01, 2010

I really like this product! It is just as it packaging states! No bitter after taste! The Stevia I had been purchasing in the grocery store always left a bitter taste in my mouth...Not the NnNaturals, NuStevia! If your on the fence, don't hesitate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 180 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »