EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2545350 on Dec 22, 2011

NuNaturals makes the absolutely BEST stevia! It has no weird taste and is very strong so you do not need a lot. highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder, 12 oz.

Posted by Reviewer2549824 on Jun 23, 2010

This is a very good product for the price, although I believe it was on sale. No strong aftertaste and takes a very small amount to sweeten a cup of coffee, for example.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia yet!

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jul 06, 2010

I've used this product before and won't use any other. It tastes terrific with no bitter after taste. I never really liked Stevia until I used this brand....you can also combine it with Lo-Han if you like for a more brown sugar taste and almost no calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like real sugar

Posted by Reviewer2560682 on Feb 14, 2012

I can't even stand sugar now, but use this in everything. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no bitterness

Posted by Reviewer2566083 on May 28, 2009

Tastes bitter if you taste it straight and have too much but not when i tried it in porridge. Has maltodextrin which is high give as a filler but my research indicated the impact on blood sugar levels is still minimal. Best stevia option for getting rid of that dreadful bitterness and licorice flavor the others have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer2567492 on Aug 29, 2010

great deal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the Best

Posted by 5531847285990879770 on Dec 03, 2016

Have tried multiple Stevia products and this is the best I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2572816 on Apr 22, 2010

This is my favorite stevia of all time. It never tastes bitter and is the perfect substitute for sugar. I love the 12 oz bulk container!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2574568 on Mar 08, 2010

Find this very good. Maybe has a slight after taste but you soon get used to that. Good value for money and lasts me for months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia - Naturals

Posted by Reviewer2629820 on Jul 03, 2012

Great tasting stevia powder - the best I have yet come across, and definately the best value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 637 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »