EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The ONLY Stevia to Buy!!

Posted by Reviewer2695080 on Dec 13, 2008

This stevia product has no competition! It sweetens without any bitter aftertaste. It is the only sweetener in our household.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST!

Posted by Reviewer1527303 on Dec 19, 2008

This is the best stevia, period! I've tried many different brands but always come back to this one because there's no aftertaste. I add it to water with lemon to get my liquids for the day (I'm not good about drinking "straight" water) and have completely eliminated soda and caffeine. My husband's even a believer and he doesn't like any artificial sweeteners..he wants my "lemonade"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2882836 on Dec 21, 2008

I like this stevia brand sweetner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2767727 on Dec 22, 2008

I am new to using Stevia and this product is the second one that I've tried; it is far superior to Sweetleaf Stevia. I will continue to buy NuStevia. I am very pleased with it and the flavor is very good without any bitterness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals NuStevia White Stevia Powder 12 or.

Posted by Reviewer1677260 on Jan 07, 2009

Love this product and save money ordering with 1herbs.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia powder

Posted by Reviewer2615810 on Jan 09, 2009

I love NuStevia. It is the only sweetener I will use. I like it because of the lack of chemicals,etc. in it. It also tastes more like sugar than any other sweetner. I will continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ever

Posted by Reviewer2119866 on Jan 30, 2009

When people say they do not like Stevia, I tell them they have never tried NoNaturals because it turly does not have a botter taste at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hon C Behringer

Posted by Reviewer3099415 on Jan 30, 2009

Excellent service!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D. Ritchie

Posted by Reviewer1093926 on Jan 31, 2009

This is the second time I have ordered this product. I like it very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder, 12oz

Posted by Reviewer1517744 on Feb 05, 2009

This is the only sweetner I use, and love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 518 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »