EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2833478 on Feb 07, 2009

Best sugar substitute on the market

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia White Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer3305436 on Feb 10, 2009

This is the best stevia product on the market (and I have tried many, many brands).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Sweetener.

Posted by Reviewer2364344 on Feb 25, 2009

One of the best Stevia products I have used over the past three years. This is the bulk product or they also have small packets too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff; the best we've tasted

Posted by Reviewer2443614 on Mar 11, 2009

The first stevia that my wife has liked because there's no after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal

Posted by Reviewer2417687 on Mar 11, 2009

Better price for this, and more convenient not having to tear packets open.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNataturals white steia power, 12 oz.

Posted by Reviewer1475322 on Mar 19, 2009

Much better than te stevita brand. I haved used it for most two years and love it! I am learning to cook with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia ended my search

Posted by Reviewer1365277 on Mar 26, 2009

Until I bought this product, I used to try a “new” source each time I would buy stevia. No more “trying” -- for me it’s the right stuff at the right price. I use it for replacement of all sugar, including baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1126165 on Mar 31, 2009

May take some getting used to for anyone who hasn't tried it, but NuNaturals NuStevia is an excellent replacement for sugar without having to worry if it'll damage your health in some other way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping the expense down using NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1513377 on Apr 02, 2009

The cost of individual packets is very expense, especially when they are not needed. I use the lose stevia at home. It makes it much more affordable to use. Trying to keep myself eating right is an expensive proposition when you're on a budget and don't have a lot of money. Eating organic and natural cost. iHerb.com let's me kept closer to my budget.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting stevia

Posted by Reviewer1996258 on Apr 04, 2009

Been using this for a couple of years. Tried others. None taste as good as this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 515 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »