EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use this on a regular basis

Posted by CarolLC on Oct 22, 2009

Use this on a regular basis

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet taste

Posted by Reviewer2845937 on Jan 27, 2010

Similar to other sweetening products but without the chemicals.I didn't find it sweeter than other sweeteners in fact a little less so

Was this review helpful to you?

Verdict is still out.

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Feb 25, 2010

Although I've only used it about 5 times in my coffee, it does still have an after-taste although not as bad as other stevia products. You do get your money's worth as it is a big container and you only use a little bit. Others love it which is why I ordered it so don't go by me totally. Sugar still tastes better ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

very sweet

Posted by Reviewer2741933 on Mar 05, 2010

You don't need much. I can tell it's not sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serves my needs

Posted by Reviewer1945211 on Jul 14, 2010

Because this is a powder I can use it in the small amounts that I prefer. Cheaper than buying the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good service

Posted by Reviewer1429456 on Sep 13, 2010

iHerb sent my order via DHL and was delivered very quickly even though I don't reside in the USA. The product was of good quality and I'm very satisfied with it. I will certainly but this product again in the future. Tastes pretty good and isn't bitter as the label claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2017250 on Sep 14, 2010

Great-tasting stevia and best price. Shipping was quick

Was this review helpful to you?

nustevia white powder

Posted by Reviewer1281663 on Sep 28, 2010

just a little bitter sweet when to much is used

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1155103 on Dec 31, 2010

No nasty aftertaste, but be aware this is less concentrated than the stevia extract. I mistakenly purchased this instead, but it's still good, just not as great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pat says;

Posted by Reviewer1432484 on Feb 02, 2011

This product is great. You can cut down your artificial sugar intake by more than one half. I will buy it again, for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »