EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very pleased!

Posted by Reviewer1879665 on Jan 11, 2008

Great product, easy to measure. We use it every day in our smoothies. Much healthier than sugar. Best price on the internet, and great service from iHerbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer3357672 on Jan 18, 2008

Tried it for the first time. Put a tiny bit in a glass of carboned water and the taste was pretty good.A third of a the spoon in a bowl of rice krispies and was sweet enough.Taste almost like sugar whith no calories. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

very palatable

Posted by Reviewer2520911 on Jan 24, 2008

delicious- simple to use. no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNatural white stevia powder. 12 0z

Posted by Reviewer1255773 on Jan 30, 2008

excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick response

Posted by Reviewer1329248 on Jan 31, 2008

Many thanks for your quick response to my order. Especially as it was coming all the way to Scotland.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2013683 on Feb 11, 2008

this works very well on my surgar level! & ill order this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1163527 on Feb 23, 2008

I use stevia in my coffee all day. It is sweet enough that you don't need an entire packet...this is so convenient because you can just spoon out the exact amount you need for your tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet - delicious

Posted by Reviewer2085175 on Feb 27, 2008

This is the best tasting stevia I've ever tried. Just as good as sugar - and far fewer calories, and healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Poduct

Posted by Reviewer1429744 on Feb 28, 2008

I've tried all the other sweetners. This one is truly the best. No bitter taste, it only takes a little for my coffee, where as with the others I would use more. I've used it for over a year. Thanks Iherb for the great prices!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than sugar

Posted by Reviewer1570522 on Feb 29, 2008

Better than sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 513 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »