EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Sweetner

Posted by Reviewer2603066 on May 24, 2006

I have been using this to sweeten hot drinks and tastes great. Does not have after taste like some sweetners used in place of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNatural Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2218980 on Aug 31, 2006

Best stevia powder I have tasted! Always reliably good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3338980 on Dec 16, 2006

This is by far the best tasting Stevia powder I've tried. No after taste like the others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by snowfitness1 on Jan 26, 2007

This is the best tasting stevia on the market! If you have tasted bitter stevias before, don't fret with this one! IT's excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Nov 20, 2007

Tastes good and is a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1614846 on Nov 16, 2007

Best sweetner on the market (not recognized by the FDA).

Was this review helpful to you?

good, sweet and reasonable

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on May 27, 2007

I find this to be the best no calorie sweetner. It is better than lo han and is less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2224291 on Oct 31, 2007

I am a diabetic with a sweet tooth. Until I found NuNaturals Stevia, I was disatisfied with all of the alternative sweeteners, and with Stevia from other manufacturers. This product is consistent, and has taken the place of sugar in all my recipes. I am very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy stevia

Posted by pattipike53 on Jan 01, 2008

I don't know how i could live now without stevia. And NuNaturals stevia is just my "cup of tea" only I use it in my coffee instead (more American) I've used lots of brands of stevia attempting to get that perfect balance of sweetness without the "licorice" aftertaste. This brand has very little aftertaste. AS a matter of fact, it is quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

iherbs review

Posted by Reviewer1934707 on Jan 02, 2008

this was my first time ordering from iherbs. i was very pleased with the price, and shipping. i already knew of the product. i will order from iherbs again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 630 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »