EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better taste

Posted by Reviewer2161615 on Feb 05, 2012

I was pleased to see this NuStevia was much better and my boyfriend could not tell I did not use organic sugar which was a hit. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2163662 on Jul 19, 2009

As you know sugar is the cause of most health problems, so I have replaced it with Stevia - again for approx twenty years. More so if you have asthma!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2192311 on Nov 28, 2011

Not bitter at all, sweet and of great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by snowfitness1 on Jan 26, 2007

This is the best tasting stevia on the market! If you have tasted bitter stevias before, don't fret with this one! IT's excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2203810 on Nov 30, 2010

This is the most consistent stevia powder on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2211667 on Dec 14, 2011

An excellent product that allows me a taste of sweetness without sugar or the currently popular sugar substitutes that have negative side effects on my system. I had to get used to adding the right amount to my foods and drinks because such a tiny amount is necessary to avoid the slightly bitter taste that accompanies too much being added, but that is not the product's fault. I intend to keep using it and buying Stevia from your company. It is cheaper than the prices in any local health food stores in which I have shopped.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by 5278770220026391619 on Dec 01, 2012

i an thrilled...i love the product and the price..thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia powder

Posted by Reviewer2218683 on Feb 01, 2012

This sweetner is fantastic! Love the taste - no after taste and a little goes a long way. My family has been using this for over one year and won't use anything else again. My husband is diabetic and I'm always watching my weight...it works for us and our children. It's natural-what more can we ask for. iHerb.com has the BEST price we have found anywhere. Thank you iHerb...how sweet of you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNatural Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2218980 on Aug 31, 2006

Best stevia powder I have tasted! Always reliably good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2220684 on Oct 25, 2008

I love it , will continue to buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 637 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »