EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.30

$23.29

Savings of: $6.99 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tasting stevia

Posted by Reviewer1998534 on Apr 14, 2008

One of the best tasting brands of stevia on the market, I've been buying this for years. It's an easy, practical alternative to sugar and the unhealthy artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals stevia bulk powder

Posted by Reviewer1543170 on Apr 18, 2008

This stevia is the best tasting. I have tasted many. The bulk is cheaper and easier to use in recipes and iced tea. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer3321370 on Aug 07, 2010

I have used Stevia for many years and always buy the NuNaturals brand. I ran out and bought another brand at my local health food store. IT WAS AWFUL! So bitter. I was so happy to get my NuNaturals stevia this week.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals White Stevia Powder extract.

Posted by Reviewer1086023 on Jun 13, 2008

I've given Stevia powder a 5 star rating. I think it's the very best and wouldn't be without it. Anne Murray

Was this review helpful to you?

Joanne

Posted by Reviewer1998254 on Jun 15, 2008

Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

client

Posted by Reviewer1315087 on Jun 24, 2008

EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nu Stevia White Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer2995699 on Jun 27, 2008

The product was exactly as described. It arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I was charged exactly what I expected to be charged. No drama, the entire transaction was performed without a hitch. I love it when things just work. This was my first order from iHerb; it will not be the last.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2661935 on Jul 02, 2008

This product is great. There is NO after taste and it can be used for cooking as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2125821 on Jul 05, 2008

Have never used stevia before, but love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent no bitter taste sweetener suitable for diabetics

Posted by Reviewer1986690 on Jul 08, 2008

Best product out there. I have tried many and this has no bitter aftertaste. Iherb has the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 630 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »