EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1462340 on Jan 20, 2009

A good price for a good product. The best price I found, as a matter of fact.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia,

Posted by Reviewer1056148 on Jan 21, 2009

Mixes well in drinks- tastes great. Seems to be working great for baking!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Nustevia White Stevia Powder, 5 lbs.

Posted by Reviewer3070200 on Jan 25, 2009

Great way to refill all my empty 12 oz. NuNaturals Nustevia containers-for a bargain!! I love this sweetener! It is not bitter at all. I make my own carbohydrate-free yogurt and this is the perfect sweetener!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Nustevia, White Powder, 5 lbs

Posted by Reviewer2121386 on Feb 03, 2009

Love this stevia powder, it taste just like real sugar and to think it's zero calories.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, NuStevia White Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Feb 12, 2009

Buying this product in large quantity makes it more reasonble in price. I prefer the pure white stevia powder, but it has gotten too expensive. Stevia is an excellent natural sweetener, but you have to acquire a taste for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vic

Posted by Reviewer1397731 on Feb 18, 2009

Great taste! Price for item per LB was just super. Shipping was super fast! Would rate this seller/company excellant!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress-free Shopping

Posted by Reviewer2265532 on Mar 12, 2009

My health food store was always out of the 12 oz jars of this and it would cause me stress because I thought that I had no choice and would have to use a product that I didn't like. Then I found your website and the price for the 5lb bag was 50% less than the manufacturer's website price! From now on, you are getting all of my business! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer2100444 on Mar 25, 2009

NuStevia is my favorite brand of stevia and I like the one with the maltodextrien blend. This one is not bitter at all and it has a good taste overall. I had tried the Nustevia pure stevia and had found it to be on the bitter side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal!!

Posted by Reviewer3269410 on Mar 27, 2009

i received a great product(NuStevia) at an unbelievable price and i received it in record time! really! kathryn

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer1085585 on Apr 02, 2009

Was thrilled to find this product in bulk and the same taste and texture as smaller, more expensive containers. Very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 197 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »