EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.59

$47.99

Savings of: $14.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NuNaturals Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer2361769 on Sep 20, 2009

NuNaturals, Pure Erythritol is a very good sugar substitute. It gives a good flavor with low calories and no stomach upset. It is great for baking as it gives you the same consistency as sugar with out the carbs. You need to add a little stevia to give the sweetness of regular sugar but you get the best of both with the combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer2904850 on Aug 15, 2009

I use this all the time! I mix 3/4 with 1/4 Xylitol for sweetening my iced tea. My family can't tell the difference from sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1030470 on Aug 06, 2009

This erythritol is low enough in calories (much lower than other sugar alcohols) to be comparable to typical artificial sweeteners (saccharin, nutrasweet, splenda) or stevia, but, for me, has a significantly better aftertaste (very similar to sugar). It is expensive compared to sugar, but buying in large sizes from iHerb helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is true

Posted by Reviewer2128853 on Aug 05, 2009

It taste just like sugar. I've used almost 4lbs to sweeten my coffee this month. The crystals dissolve in your mouth like icing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1909366 on Aug 04, 2009

I love erythritol, it works fabulously for sugar-free baking! IHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by bonnie0128 on Jul 21, 2009

This is a great erythritol. I have used it for baking and sweetening several things since purchasing it and have been pleased with the results. I often powder it in a coffee grinder to help it blend better in the recipe. It is an extra step, but it worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I will never go back to sugar again...

Posted by Reviewer2653096 on Jul 10, 2009

This erythritol is wonderful and versatile for baking and cooking. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sugar Substitute

Posted by Reviewer1523386 on Jun 20, 2009

I'm happy with this product; there isn't an aftertaste. It's not as sweet as sugar so you will have to use more of it to get the same desired sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NuNaturals, Pure Erythritol Crystals

Posted by Reviewer2335575 on Jun 12, 2009

Love this product! Works great in baking and coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fast and easy!!

Posted by Reviewer1700768 on Jun 02, 2009

Not as sweet as I hoped, but mixed with stevia and tasted much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 141 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »