EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.99

$47.99

Savings of: $5.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sweet substitute!

Posted by Reviewer1239685 on Jan 30, 2010

I've been following Suzanne Somers weight loss program and 'her' more expensive sweetener has Erythritol in it. Yours is a great and less expensive substitute for sugar and my weight has at least stabilized while getting sugar out of my diet. It's easy to cook with as well. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol review

Posted by Reviewer2117041 on Dec 08, 2009

Excellent for diabetic and low carb cooking. Product is exactly as advertised, cooks up well in foods. Also stores well, although I put mine in plastic sealed bowls instead of leaving it in the plastic bag it came in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brand!

Posted by Reviewer2560842 on Oct 07, 2009

I love this brand- everything is really good. The Erythritol crystals can be used just like sugar in baking and they taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

cool aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Nov 24, 2009

I prefer this for every day use over xylitol. It has almost no calories, isn't as sweet and won't affect the bowels. I still keep xylitol at home too because I think it is better for baking and its anti bacterial qualities is more established.

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol crystals are fantastic.

Posted by Reviewer2043410 on Dec 02, 2009

I use Erythritol crystals for all my baking needs. Noone knows it's not real sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2864611 on Aug 16, 2008

Most like real sugar. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

nunatural, pure erythritol

Posted by Reviewer1294751 on Aug 28, 2008

i need to use more to get the taste of sweet, so i mix it with stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar alternative

Posted by Reviewer1066327 on Oct 15, 2008

Excellent alternative to replace at least a portion of the sugar in drinks and recipes. I use it in conjunction with other natural sweeteners like stevia and lo han to make Kool-Aid-style drinks. Wish they could get the price down a bit, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well as a replacement for sugar

Posted by Reviewer2841114 on Jul 29, 2008

In hot chocolate and in baking I have found it to be a good replacement, but to be fair I have blended it with xylitol, at a 50:50 ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer2361769 on Sep 20, 2009

NuNaturals, Pure Erythritol is a very good sugar substitute. It gives a good flavor with low calories and no stomach upset. It is great for baking as it gives you the same consistency as sugar with out the carbs. You need to add a little stevia to give the sweetness of regular sugar but you get the best of both with the combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 141 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »