EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.99

$47.99

Savings of: $5.00 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cool aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Nov 24, 2009

I prefer this for every day use over xylitol. It has almost no calories, isn't as sweet and won't affect the bowels. I still keep xylitol at home too because I think it is better for baking and its anti bacterial qualities is more established.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol crystals are fantastic.

Posted by Reviewer2043410 on Dec 02, 2009

I use Erythritol crystals for all my baking needs. Noone knows it's not real sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2864611 on Aug 16, 2008

Most like real sugar. Easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Per your request

Posted by Reviewer2193589 on Jul 07, 2010

Great!!! Love the fine crystals. I mix erythritol, Xyletol and Stevia for my on-the - counter sugar bowl. Dannielle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by 4889245569214425794 on Mar 20, 2015

The best tasting natural sweetner out there - and one a lot of people just don't know about. Expensive for some reason even though it's made from actual sugar?? Perhaps if more peole purchase and use this stuff it will become available on shelves and the price become more reasonable. Thanks for carrying in bulk at the best price around :) Will be buying again when the bag I have runs out!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sweetener for Baking

Posted by 5226769703623420269 on Mar 04, 2014

Erythritol is the best sugar substitute for baking. You can even caramelize it. It works just like sugar on many applications and doesn't have an after taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nunatural, pure erythritol

Posted by Reviewer1294751 on Aug 28, 2008

i need to use more to get the taste of sweet, so i mix it with stevia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar alternative

Posted by Reviewer1066327 on Oct 15, 2008

Excellent alternative to replace at least a portion of the sugar in drinks and recipes. I use it in conjunction with other natural sweeteners like stevia and lo han to make Kool-Aid-style drinks. Wish they could get the price down a bit, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well as a replacement for sugar

Posted by Reviewer2841114 on Jul 29, 2008

In hot chocolate and in baking I have found it to be a good replacement, but to be fair I have blended it with xylitol, at a 50:50 ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Erythritol

Posted by Reviewer2361769 on Sep 20, 2009

NuNaturals, Pure Erythritol is a very good sugar substitute. It gives a good flavor with low calories and no stomach upset. It is great for baking as it gives you the same consistency as sugar with out the carbs. You need to add a little stevia to give the sweetness of regular sugar but you get the best of both with the combination.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 142 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »