EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.99

$47.99

Savings of: $5.00 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2308728 on Jun 21, 2010

Almost taste like sugar but about 70% sweet. Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Like product.

Posted by Reviewer1947580 on Aug 09, 2010

Good to use for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

dietary support

Posted by Reviewer3025822 on May 23, 2010

It's very good, useful and its have hich cost performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2373323 on May 25, 2010

good price. erythriol is such a great subsittue and it tastes close to sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price on a hard to find product.

Posted by Reviewer1963992 on May 25, 2010

A great sugar-free sweetener. Seems the same as the Emerald Forest brand I was buying until it was out of stock on their site. I use this to help control my high blood sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for sugar-free baking

Posted by Reviewer2457263 on Aug 19, 2011

We love this for baking sugar-free desserts! So much better than maltitol, which should be banned for the gastrointestinal distress it causes.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Pure Erythritol Crystals.

Posted by Reviewer1299520 on Aug 16, 2010

This is my first time buying this brand of Erythritol and it arrived perfectly and is just fine! The pricing was good--I didn't compare it to others because the shipping on my entire became free because of the includsion of this product and that clearly made it worthwhile. Delivery was very prompt. As with Xylitol, I like putting it in the blender so that it comes out in a powdered form.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1985809 on Aug 26, 2010

The only sugar substitute that actually tastes like real sugar. About a gajillion times better than stevia, sorbitol, maltitol, sucralose, aspartame, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3129551 on Sep 02, 2010

I use this sugar like product every morning in my Chai tea and sometimes on fresh fruit. I love how there is no after taste or negative side effects. I am finally starting to drop some weight and I think it is in part due to switching my sweeteners to Erythritol. The price is better than I've found anywhere else too. I will be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1938558 on Sep 14, 2010

Sweetens very similar to sugar, only no calories. Sweetens very similar to xylitol, only no gas!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 141 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »