EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.99

$47.99

Savings of: $5.00 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer2555828 on Oct 05, 2011

I am so pleased with the price on erythritol through iHerb and shipping was fast! Thank you and I will do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2141124 on Oct 10, 2011

A very good product for the reduction of the use of sugar and especially good to replace mostly all artificial sweetners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3137825 on Dec 28, 2011

I use the erythritol to make my own low carb/hi protein bars and also when I do low carb baking. It works great

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2661792 on Dec 28, 2011

I replaced all sugar with this product, nobody can tell the difference and I've lost 30 pounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Dec 29, 2011

I like the taste of Erythritol, and really like that it has no calories and will not affect blood sugar. It does not cause intestinal discomfort. I wish it were a little cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Erythritol Crystals

Posted by Reviewer2980317 on Jan 02, 2012

Arrived promptly. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Jan 03, 2012

This was recommended by Dr. Sinatra (well known cardiologist) to replace sugar. I have only used it in cooking, but works great. Was getting too gassy from Xylotol, don't get that wit this.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Pure Erythritol Crystals, 5 lbs

Posted by Reviewer3151430 on Jan 08, 2012

Very economical way to buy erythritol.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product!!

Posted by Reviewer2417720 on Jan 10, 2012

I powder it in my vitamix and make low carb brownies. will order more when this is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

SWEET DEAL

Posted by Reviewer2690684 on Jan 24, 2012

YOUR PRICE ON THIS PRODUCT WAS 25% BETTER THAN YOUR COMPETION, AND YOUR PROMPTNESS ON MY ORDER, EXCELLENT! PS....THANKS FOR BEING REASONABLE ON YOUR SHIPPING AND HANDLING CHARGES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 141 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »