EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2555601 on Jan 15, 2012

I havn't tried many kinds of stevia, but I'm pleased with this one. I use it for sweetening berrys, to make the sweet and sour sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2816025 on Jan 05, 2012

From Norway I`m on the fence about this one. A bit bitter in tea. But I will try to use it in different things later on. Maybe I`ll change my mind about it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good sweetener with convenient packaging

Posted by AYINEX on Jan 02, 2012

very usefull packaging, very easy to use. thanx for good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2430963 on Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles .Highly concentrated, and long lasting. I use it when I don't want vanilla taste, that there is in other similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1803281 on Dec 27, 2011

This is absolutely the best stevia I've tried--great taste, no aftertaste. A wonderful addition to a healthy lifestyle. Try the vanilla stevia, as well--you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product and price

Posted by Reviewer1773809 on Dec 26, 2011

This is a delicious, 100% healthful sweetener, and superior so far to the powder versions of stevia. The price is half what I would pay a my local shops though I'd love to keep my business local. Peace and good health to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting I've Found

Posted by Reviewer1301508 on Dec 26, 2011

The NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia is the best liquid Stevia I have used. It's my choice for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT..better than the powdered Stevia

Posted by boberick on Dec 20, 2011

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1227532 on Dec 17, 2011

This product is a sweetener, but it has an additional flavour. Some people don't like that

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer2961568 on Nov 28, 2011

I usually use powdered stevia and bought the liquid to try in cooking...it worked great and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 220 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »