EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jul 08, 2010

I liked that it is clear in color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Sugar free drinks

Posted by Reviewer3100289 on Jun 16, 2010

I use the liquid stevia to make healthy, chemical free, sugar free drinks for my diabetic husband and for myself. Here are some suggestions: ~ Use sugar free cranberry juice to flavor the water and then add 3 - 4 droppers of stevia ~ Use instant tea without sweetener and added stevia ~ Use lemon juice to flavor and then added stevia. The list is endless. ~ Make large Chai Latte with two chai tea bags, light milk and sweeten with stevia. Serve over the rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol Free Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2058538 on Jun 10, 2010

This is the best Stevia product I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

stevia

Posted by Reviewer1239556 on Jun 06, 2010

it's a great substitute for sugar, and it last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia I've found

Posted by Reviewer2624724 on Jun 01, 2010

Am so glad I found this! I haven't liked the taste of any others I've tried, but this is really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the powdered stevia.

Posted by Reviewer1963992 on May 25, 2010

I have been using this in my green tea and like it much much better than the powdered stuff. I haven't detected any bitter taste and love that it doesn't taste like alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1431827 on Apr 10, 2010

Fabulous with everything I need to sweeten. The only thing I haven't seemed to like with Stevia is my coffee, but it's tastes great if it's mixed with some vanilla soy milk. Wonderful taste and the best Stevia product on the market. No bitterness, just delicious and guilt free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2297675 on Apr 01, 2010

Good Product, Can count on the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rave review!

Posted by Reviewer1607160 on Apr 01, 2010

This is my favorite product that I have purchased from your company! It tastes very good in teas and coffee! I would highly recommend this product to anyone! I'm going to the website as soon as I am done with this review to purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

11

Posted by Reviewer2584769 on Mar 22, 2010

1

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 176 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »