EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Me encanta !!!

Posted by 4911370450071338655 on Jan 29, 2013

Lo mejor que he probado, endulza sin dejarte el sabor artificial de otros. Totalmente recomendable, pediré mas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT..better than the powdered Stevia

Posted by boberick on Dec 20, 2011

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting I've Found

Posted by Reviewer1301508 on Dec 26, 2011

The NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia is the best liquid Stevia I have used. It's my choice for life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product and price

Posted by Reviewer1773809 on Dec 26, 2011

This is a delicious, 100% healthful sweetener, and superior so far to the powder versions of stevia. The price is half what I would pay a my local shops though I'd love to keep my business local. Peace and good health to you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1803281 on Dec 27, 2011

This is absolutely the best stevia I've tried--great taste, no aftertaste. A wonderful addition to a healthy lifestyle. Try the vanilla stevia, as well--you won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2430963 on Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles .Highly concentrated, and long lasting. I use it when I don't want vanilla taste, that there is in other similar products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by innainna on Oct 05, 2011

really good analog to sugar in all dishes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1561398 on Oct 19, 2011

Im happy with this stevia product! It doesn't have bitter aftertaste-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer2961568 on Nov 28, 2011

I usually use powdered stevia and bought the liquid to try in cooking...it worked great and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2177869 on Jan 17, 2012

Easy, sweet, & healthy way of sweetening all my drinks - hot or cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 224 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »