EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product and price

Posted by Reviewer1773809 on Dec 26, 2011

This is a delicious, 100% healthful sweetener, and superior so far to the powder versions of stevia. The price is half what I would pay a my local shops though I'd love to keep my business local. Peace and good health to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best stevia!

Posted by Reviewer1803281 on Dec 27, 2011

This is absolutely the best stevia I've tried--great taste, no aftertaste. A wonderful addition to a healthy lifestyle. Try the vanilla stevia, as well--you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2430963 on Jan 01, 2012

Practical to use in coffees,cakes, waffles .Highly concentrated, and long lasting. I use it when I don't want vanilla taste, that there is in other similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by innainna on Oct 05, 2011

really good analog to sugar in all dishes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1561398 on Oct 19, 2011

Im happy with this stevia product! It doesn't have bitter aftertaste-

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer2961568 on Nov 28, 2011

I usually use powdered stevia and bought the liquid to try in cooking...it worked great and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2177869 on Jan 17, 2012

Easy, sweet, & healthy way of sweetening all my drinks - hot or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia brand!

Posted by Reviewer2319953 on Jan 18, 2012

I've tried various other brands of stevia and this one is by far the best! It's great for baking when mixed with eyrthritol.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Stevia...Alcohol Free...Quality&Price A-Okay

Posted by Reviewer1424059 on Jan 19, 2012

Very happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia!

Posted by Reviewer3309328 on Jan 19, 2012

This is the best-tasting liquid stevia I've found, and what's better, it doesn't contain alcohol like most other brands! The alcohol-free vanilla is GREAT, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 221 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »