EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1969453 on Feb 19, 2012

NuNaturals Stevia is the best brand as far as I'm concerned! There is no after taste, it's great in hot or cold drinks and I use it every day from hot tea, iced tea and water with a few drops of Stevia and a squeeze of fresh lemon! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good, no stevia taste

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Feb 19, 2012

No aftertaste, very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

is all good

Posted by Reviewer2128745 on Feb 14, 2012

good service good product thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals

Posted by Reviewer1742929 on Feb 13, 2012

Great service and pricing. Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this product!

Posted by Reviewer2316969 on Feb 02, 2012

NO aftertaste...I love this product...have tried several brands of stevia...love liquids over powders...and keep coming back to this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy customer!

Posted by Reviewer2344802 on Jan 24, 2012

I loved my liquid stevia drops. Great value for the money, very fast shipping. I will definitely order from iHerb.com again and refer to my friends and family. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia!

Posted by Reviewer3309328 on Jan 19, 2012

This is the best-tasting liquid stevia I've found, and what's better, it doesn't contain alcohol like most other brands! The alcohol-free vanilla is GREAT, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Stevia...Alcohol Free...Quality&Price A-Okay

Posted by Reviewer1424059 on Jan 19, 2012

Very happy with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia brand!

Posted by Reviewer2319953 on Jan 18, 2012

I've tried various other brands of stevia and this one is by far the best! It's great for baking when mixed with eyrthritol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2177869 on Jan 17, 2012

Easy, sweet, & healthy way of sweetening all my drinks - hot or cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 220 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »