EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Outstanding product!

Posted by Reviewer1912722 on Apr 02, 2012

I am not a fan of crystallized Stevia products, to me they taste bitter. This product is not even close to those products, as fara as tate goes. It is great in smoothies, tea, coffee, and I even snuck it into my daughter's cereal as a sugar alternative. Overall, very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1467698 on Apr 03, 2012

This is great, especially to sweeten iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted by yuliaver on Jul 25, 2012

Great product, the taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Stevia - Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1963523 on Jul 26, 2012

I've tried other forms and brands of Stevia, but this is great! I like to add freshly squeezed lemon and a few drops of Stevia to iced water. It's almost like lemonade - better actually, and healthier! I've going to get the smaller size for my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Aug 25, 2012

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

I really like this stevia, I've tried several. Some have a distinctive 'fake' taste. This one is just right, not too strong, no weird other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

good stevia extract. No additional taste - just sweetiness. Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by polarities on Sep 05, 2012

purchased for an elderly aunt & uncle who were using aspartame... once I explained the dangers of it and gave them the alternative, they haven't looked back!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2345985 on Sep 10, 2012

Stevia can have a funky aftertaste but this product doesn't at all. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1844165 on Oct 31, 2011

I've tried so many types of stevia and NuNaturals plain and vanilla are hands down the best. Delicious! In Everything!Wish they made in bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 222 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »