RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽659.27

₽941.34

Экономия: ₽282.07 (скидка 30%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(7)
1 Звезды
(9)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Awesome!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1467698 Apr 03, 2012

This is great, especially to sweeten iced tea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Alcohol Free Stevia, 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Отзыв оставлен yuliaver Jul 25, 2012

Great product, the taste is good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuNaturals Stevia - Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1963523 Jul 26, 2012

I've tried other forms and brands of Stevia, but this is great! I like to add freshly squeezed lemon and a few drops of Stevia to iced water. It's almost like lemonade - better actually, and healthier! I've going to get the smaller size for my purse.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен GeorgiasMirror Aug 25, 2012

Great product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice

Отзыв оставлен Jacqueline Aug 26, 2012

I really like this stevia, I've tried several. Some have a distinctive 'fake' taste. This one is just right, not too strong, no weird other flavors.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice

Отзыв оставлен opheart Aug 28, 2012

good stevia extract. No additional taste - just sweetiness. Exactly what I needed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен polarities Sep 05, 2012

purchased for an elderly aunt & uncle who were using aspartame... once I explained the dangers of it and gave them the alternative, they haven't looked back!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes like sugar!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2345985 Sep 10, 2012

Stevia can have a funky aftertaste but this product doesn't at all. A little goes a long way!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LOVE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1844165 Oct 31, 2011

I've tried so many types of stevia and NuNaturals plain and vanilla are hands down the best. Delicious! In Everything!Wish they made in bigger sizes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2227956 Nov 07, 2011

very pleased with the way it was packaged and it arrived intact. Use it mainly in my tea/coffee and it has no aftertaste like other sweeteners.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 81-90 из 221

« Предыдущая | 7 8 9 10 11 | Следующая »