EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$11.99

Savings of: $3.60 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very happy!

Posted by Reviewer2645506 on Feb 10, 2011

I have tried several liquid stevias. So far this is my favorite. It sweetens really well with no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and natural

Posted by Reviewer2659272 on Nov 02, 2011

this sweetener is very easy to use, and has no aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2659703 on Mar 26, 2010

Stevia is a good sugar substitute. Iherb's service was great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best portable sweetner for coffee shop use!

Posted by Reviewer2662495 on May 06, 2010

NuNaturals Stevia is by far the best sweetner on this planet. Period! I like the liquid when I go out to get coffee. It's economical because it lasts so long, and so much healthier than any other alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4841693043692072722 on Sep 13, 2014

I will buy it again and again! It is perfect, no bad after taste and 8 -10 drops are enough!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like.

Posted by Reviewer2664236 on Dec 25, 2011

Nice taste in warm tea. No aftertaste like in artificial sweeteners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Buy

Posted by Reviewer2669577 on May 15, 2010

My wife has been using this product for a number of months. Buying it locally. I found this site and when we bought a dozen bottles we got a great price. Saved about $3 per bottle over what we were paying locally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clear stevia droplets

Posted by Reviewer2670207 on Jan 24, 2010

I love this little bottle. It's easy to carry along and use when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2683271 on May 11, 2009

This is the best tasting Stevia product that I have found on the market yet. My orders from iHerb get to me quickly and they have the lowest price, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid stevia

Posted by Reviewer2700553 on Apr 11, 2011

This is a really good brand. Other stevia has a bitter aftertaste but not this one. I use the powder version of NuNaturals and this liquid. The liquid is the easiest to use just because I don't have to get a spoon to scoop it out. I just open it and squeeze it in my fresh lemonade or tea. The powder I use more to bake with but it still mixes fine in a drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 229 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »