EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes Good

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Jan 20, 2011

In coffee, or tea, or deserts, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Dec 29, 2010

Not bitter, great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Sabine on Nov 11, 2010

This vanilla stevia extract is very good in tea and coffe. I also use it with other sweeteners in desserts etc. No aftertaste. I like it. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2058817 on Nov 06, 2010

This is not available in the stores around here...not that I could find anyway and I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2691327 on Nov 03, 2010

Great vinilla flavor. Doesn't take much and not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1684066 on Oct 29, 2010

Love this! Take it with me everywhere so that I have Stevia available especially in restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Price for Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3090620 on Sep 28, 2010

I go through tons of this, as my family's sweetener of choice, and iHerb has the best price. I only wish it came in a larger size! Stevia is the way to go for sweetening once you get used to the taste and the vanilla flavor takes all recipes to the next level... smoothies, elixirs, nut mylks, sorbets, etc.... HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Stevia NuNaturals Extract

Posted by Reviewer2336009 on Sep 24, 2010

I never liked stevia before trying the NuNaturals Liquid Extract, but trying it has definately changed my mind. The vanilla, toffee, and plain are all great.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great product at a fantastic price!

Posted by Reviewer2280983 on Aug 13, 2010

This product is WONDERFUL!! I put it in my water with some lemon, lime, lots of ice, and...voila...I have non carbonated sprite. iHerb is by far the best price I found. I will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

like!

Posted by Reviewer2664178 on Aug 03, 2010

I like both the Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme and the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia. The Wisdom Natural has a smell and taste that remind me of vanilla cake, while the NuNaturals reminds me more of sweetened regular vanilla extract. I use them for different things.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Items 91-100 of 144 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »