EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Apr 02, 2009

Use it all of the time, in smoothies, lattes, etc. This brand is really good, only one I buy now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my review

Posted by Reviewer3084601 on Apr 20, 2009

Excellent product fast service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1876641 on Apr 24, 2009

use it to turn my water into flavored water without the side effects of other sweeteners....also great for flavoring smoothies and such....would buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vanilla sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2810030 on May 20, 2009

when you need alittle vanilla with your sugar, this is the only one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1428379 on Jul 08, 2008

Excellent, yummy product! Great service from your website, too. Many thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Stevia, Pure Liquid Concentrated Extract 2 fl oz.

Posted by Reviewer3098249 on Aug 17, 2008

This is truly great for those that like a sweet vanilla taste in their coffee or chai tea. Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best testing stevia on earth

Posted by Reviewer2732678 on Sep 13, 2008

I have tried every stevia there is and so many of them are bitter. This stevia is the sweetest and most delicious one I have ever tried. It is really, really good! I do not miss honey or sweeter sweeteners anymore at all. I look forward to the vanilla flavor of this more than any other.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean

Posted by Reviewer1645364 on Nov 22, 2008

We use this in coffee with a little organic milk. It's all we ever use now! With the vanilla flavor, it's like using a flavored creamer without all the nasty chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer2912270 on Feb 25, 2009

Nice flavor aand sugar free too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1405737 on Mar 21, 2010

I was using another brand of this. This one is much stronger and I only have to use half of what I used before. I put it in my blueberry green tea, and my coffee. Sometimes I just put it in with water. It's definitely got a great vanilla taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »