EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer2614507 on Mar 04, 2010

nice flavour and long lasting product

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1405737 on Mar 21, 2010

I was using another brand of this. This one is much stronger and I only have to use half of what I used before. I put it in my blueberry green tea, and my coffee. Sometimes I just put it in with water. It's definitely got a great vanilla taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

best flavor

Posted by Reviewer2325917 on Apr 01, 2010

no bitterness and has clean vanilla taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1111918 on Apr 06, 2010

Best sweetner ever. I just wish it was cheaper, my partner & I get through this stuff so quickly. The vanilla is strangely quite hard to detect in coffee, though. This is a good thing, I think. It tastes like a really creamy coffee without all the actual clogginess of putting cream in it. Thanks iHerb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

best price around

Posted by Reviewer2681543 on Apr 22, 2010

I love this stuff! I also love the price this website offers. I will always buy my stevia here, it is cheaper and the exact same stuff I've been buying for more money. love this site

Was this review helpful to you?

no calorie sweetner

Posted by Reviewer1384100 on Apr 29, 2010

best tasting sweetner

Was this review helpful to you?

Great transaction

Posted by Reviewer2388818 on May 17, 2010

Quick shipping, product arrived as described. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite flavoured stevia!!

Posted by BorisR on May 19, 2010

Of the liquid vanilla stevia I have tried this is definitely the best. Made with real vanilla. Good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia is amazing

Posted by Reviewer1993535 on Jun 25, 2010

I use this in alot of things. Smoothies, talkimg rain, iced coffee. I carry it in my purse where ever I go. great taste with out the guilt of sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jul 08, 2010

This is my favorite sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 144 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »