EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

review

Posted by 4658735289574323612 on Sep 04, 2012

good quality and reasonable prices. Speedy delivery and comprehensive service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1527378 on Oct 21, 2011

Very sweet true flavor, and not bitter AT ALL. I love this stevia so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazed

Posted by Reviewer1543766 on Jan 26, 2012

I have been purchasing stevia extract for some years and then received your product which really threw me since it was so sweet - obviously the stuff I have had before was diluted down with some other product - I have had to make very small spatula type spoons in order to measure the minute quantity now required - an excellent product and unbelievably low priced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!!

Posted by Reviewer1338104 on Jan 09, 2012

I have tried many brands...NuNaturals is in an class above all...far superior.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feedback

Posted by Reviewer1378328 on Apr 19, 2011

good service\ product as discribed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia Pure Indeed

Posted by Reviewer1994331 on May 28, 2011

I have to assume that this product is pure like it says because it is really sweet. Sometimes a tiny bit is too much. I haven't baked with it yet, but everything I have used it in so far has turned out perfectly sweet, no bitterness. Will probably last me a lifetime--and what a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

found a new stevia brand for me

Posted by Reviewer2160403 on Jan 16, 2012

great taste + good pricing = winner brand/company. Was not sure when I ordered it but now my 'go-to' brand of stevia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it.

Posted by Reviewer2535328 on Mar 02, 2011

I will order this again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2648402 on Aug 30, 2014

This is a low-cost way to buy pure Stevia. I often buy the 5lb bag of stevia that is diluted for convenience, because NuStevia has no bitter aftertaste, but there are two occasions each day when one eighth of a teaspoon of the pure stevia is not too much. I use the diluted version when I want a more accurate measurement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful with a great taste!

Posted by Indigo on Aug 18, 2012

This is one potent stevia extract! I've used numerous different brands of stevia in the past and none of them have come close to the strength and flavour of this one. This will last me *forever* because I am using substantially less than I have with previous brands. Great taste as well. Would definitely recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »