EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer2597975 on Nov 24, 2011

Have only used it once and didn't notice any bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1039166 on Nov 17, 2011

I really like the flavour. It isn't bitter like some stevias can be. I will have to order more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 10, 2011

This brand is one of the best stevias I have ever used and the vanilla is great in coffee and plain Greek yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2685414 on Nov 03, 2011

arrived safe & unshattered AND so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Australia

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Oct 19, 2011

This my first time with this particular Vanilla flavour and brand. For coffee I like it better than Now Foods Vanilla drops, but I prefer the Now foods with yogurt and cream

Was this review helpful to you?

better than any other brand!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 05, 2011

Best brand of stevia I've ever used! All others tasted funny + irritated my tummy. This is a winner - you won't regret the purchase. Just ordered NuNaturals clear non-flavored bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in smoothies

Posted by AJE905 on Aug 27, 2011

Funky taste plain, but great vanilla flavor in smoothies. I love this stuff, I use about 6 drops in a smoothie. I just had the idea of adding it to my tea today!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stevia product

Posted by Reviewer2589776 on Aug 22, 2011

This is very good product to be used as a sweetener as it has milder Stevia sidetaste than reguler Stevia products. Vanilla gives nice flavor, but unfortunately if you add this too much, it can destroy the whole dessert as too much Stevia tastes really bad and comes trought from everything. But overall great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect touch of vanilla

Posted by Reviewer3132025 on Aug 22, 2011

This was recommended by one of my favorite gluten free bloggers. I am especially pleased that it is alcohol free and unlike some Stevias there is no bitter aftertaste. Nice vanilla flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

vanilla

Posted by mea1984 on Aug 15, 2011

tasted very good, very sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 183 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »