EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ny weetener of ch0ice

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Sep 06, 2013

15 drops sets up my cup of coffee for perfect enjoyment. Not sugary-sweet--if you wsnt that, get your blood vessels rattled with hfca. (high fructose corn syrup)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia with the most natural Bourbon Vanilla Flavour

Posted by NatureLove on Sep 07, 2013

Nunatural provides a very natural vanilla taste which allows me to ommit extra vanilla extract for cakes, ice cream and tea/coffee. For people with a candida condition it is especially valuable as this product is alcohol free. Best sugar alternative ever. Thanks so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Stevia product ever!

Posted by 4750684343692792459 on Sep 17, 2013

I love these Stevia drops. I use them in my coffee and tea and now I don't even miss sugar. I use 4 drops in replace of 1 tsp in my drinks. I also use it in tomato sauces, smoothies and anything I would use sugar for except for baking. The Vanilla Stevia is the closest to sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My first bottle of stevia.

Posted by 5543401078074607603 on Sep 19, 2013

And i like it alot :) Find it very sweet, and i use it in many things :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste - no unpleasant aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Feb 11, 2013

We don't add sugar to our foods, but on occasion when needing add a bit of sweetner to a drink, we use this Stevia. It's the best we've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo good!

Posted by Reviewer2412348 on Apr 21, 2013

I use it for everything! Perfect in tea :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting Stevia without a doubt!

Posted by 5755377011387518319 on May 03, 2013

This stevia is amaaaazing. No aftertaste and tastes so yummy! Delicious in coffee. :D Only negative is that it goes too fast! lol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid stevia sweetener

Posted by Aronia on Aug 18, 2012

Great product, easy to use, taste goods and a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by emilydahlenburg on Aug 20, 2012

I absolutely love this product. No bitter aftertaste and just the perfect amount of vanilla flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Aug 23, 2012

Love this stevia, its taste is very nice, soft just need a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 185 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »