EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste - no unpleasant aftertaste

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Feb 11, 2013

We don't add sugar to our foods, but on occasion when needing add a bit of sweetner to a drink, we use this Stevia. It's the best we've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo good!

Posted by Reviewer2412348 on Apr 21, 2013

I use it for everything! Perfect in tea :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting Stevia without a doubt!

Posted by 5755377011387518319 on May 03, 2013

This stevia is amaaaazing. No aftertaste and tastes so yummy! Delicious in coffee. :D Only negative is that it goes too fast! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid stevia sweetener

Posted by Aronia on Aug 18, 2012

Great product, easy to use, taste goods and a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by emilydahlenburg on Aug 20, 2012

I absolutely love this product. No bitter aftertaste and just the perfect amount of vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Aug 23, 2012

Love this stevia, its taste is very nice, soft just need a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia product

Posted by Reviewer3212387 on Aug 25, 2012

This is the best stevia product I've tried. It is not bitter at all and blends wonderfully in beverages, both hot and cold, as well as in desserts. Will buy again (if I ever run out - this bottle will, I think, last me forever.)

Was this review helpful to you?

So versatile

Posted by 4947026682650520224 on Aug 25, 2012

Love using this in yoghurt and cold desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia bar none period!

Posted by Reviewer2645168 on Aug 26, 2012

I have tried now brand and sweetleaf and as long as they never change the formula for this stevia I will remain loyal. Simply the best and the only one I will continue to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Alcohol Free Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Corinne on Sep 02, 2012

Love this product! It's been my saviour since being on the HCG protocol. Great taste - I use it in my coffee and slip it into cakes, etc. to reduce the amount of sugar that my kids are consuming. I carry a bottle in my handbag and have one next to the coffee machine. Have just ordered the other NuNaturals flavours - can't wait to give them a try too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 185 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »