EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2980981 on Aug 04, 2010

I was very happy with this product! I used while on my diet to make me cream soda. I used the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia and sparkling water it was great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

potent

Posted by Reviewer2325917 on Aug 21, 2010

tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3086214 on Sep 11, 2010

I never liked stevia until I tried this! No unpleasant aftertaste. I use it lots of different ways but most recently about 4 drops to give a delicious taste to plain (unsweetened) yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love nunaturals Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1631954 on Sep 29, 2010

This is the best tasting sweetener. We love it & use it for MANY things.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great stevia extract from Nu Naturals

Posted by Reviewer3158324 on Oct 04, 2010

I have used Nu Naturals alcohol-free stevia for years, and have introduced a lot of my friends to it. It sweetens well with no after-taste which the powdered forms can often produce. This vanilla flavored extract is a nice alternative to "old faithful" and adds interest to coffee and teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1910014 on Oct 30, 2010

I love this stuff. As sweet ad you like or not you choose the drops. Better than the packets. It also has a true vanilla flavor. Great in coffee and tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting

Posted by Reviewer2287491 on Nov 08, 2010

Best online price EVER! Fast shipping and true to word.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 16, 2010

As with the other NuNaturals stevia, this has no bitter aftertaste. I wouldn't mind a stronger vanilla flavour, but that's just being nit-picky!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 01, 2011

This is a good flavoring for teas and even coffee. I have also used it in granola type cereal too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2258118 on Jul 06, 2011

This is the best brand of stevia I have tried and the Alcohol Free gives it even less of an aftertaste! Very concentrated. Lasts a long time! Love it with cream in my coffee and tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 136 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »