EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2980981 on Aug 04, 2010

I was very happy with this product! I used while on my diet to make me cream soda. I used the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia and sparkling water it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer1511504 on Jun 29, 2010

The taste is pleasant and sweet, no repugnant aftertastes. Only a few drops are needed to sweeten, so the small bottle lasts really long. Especially great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour

Posted by Reviewer1316223 on Jun 22, 2010

good flavour - I am still experimenting with amounts but happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best liquid stevia there is!

Posted by Reviewer1910900 on Apr 10, 2010

In my opinion, this is the best liquid stevia product in the market! It contains real vanilla and the stevia doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like a lot of the other stevia products out there. This adds just enough sweetness to my coffee and tea. Also, iherb.com has the best prices on this item, which is expensive everywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1431827 on Apr 10, 2010

Amazing taste and you only need a few drops. It's the best vanilla stevia out there to date. NuNaturals produces the best Stevia on the market, barnone. No bitterness, just yummy and guilt free. My favorite is mixing it in my oatmeal and greek yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2297675 on Apr 01, 2010

LOVE IT. Nice flavor, very mild. My favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free, 2 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer1561112 on Mar 28, 2010

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Feb 23, 2010

I like this product very much because it contains no alcohol and no grapefruit seed extract (which can give a slightly bitter taste). the taste is good. It would be great if they did other flavours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2311909 on Feb 10, 2010

Excellent...Wish they would come out with the chocolate....

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLY LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1982885 on Aug 26, 2009

REALLY LOVE IT! The real vanilla extract in it makes all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 121-130 of 132 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »