EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

New favourite

Posted by Reviewer2041686 on Aug 02, 2011

First time I've tried this and I love it!!! Could be my new favourite...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2880207 on Aug 08, 2011

Excellent product and service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer1923552 on Aug 15, 2011

I adore this. I only need to use two drops in my oat bran, and it provides a beautiful mellow, rounded, vanilla sweetness to set off the tahini I drizzle on top. Bravo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vanilla

Posted by mea1984 on Aug 15, 2011

tasted very good, very sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect touch of vanilla

Posted by Reviewer3132025 on Aug 22, 2011

This was recommended by one of my favorite gluten free bloggers. I am especially pleased that it is alcohol free and unlike some Stevias there is no bitter aftertaste. Nice vanilla flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1910014 on Oct 30, 2010

I love this stuff. As sweet ad you like or not you choose the drops. Better than the packets. It also has a true vanilla flavor. Great in coffee and tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2891786 on Jun 01, 2011

Great product, exactly what I hoped for. The taste is excellent and the price was unbeatable. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 01, 2011

This is a good flavoring for teas and even coffee. I have also used it in granola type cereal too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2258118 on Jul 06, 2011

This is the best brand of stevia I have tried and the Alcohol Free gives it even less of an aftertaste! Very concentrated. Lasts a long time! Love it with cream in my coffee and tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1994953 on Jul 07, 2011

A nice product, subtle taste and easy to use! Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 185 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »