EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect touch of vanilla

Posted by Reviewer3132025 on Aug 22, 2011

This was recommended by one of my favorite gluten free bloggers. I am especially pleased that it is alcohol free and unlike some Stevias there is no bitter aftertaste. Nice vanilla flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1910014 on Oct 30, 2010

I love this stuff. As sweet ad you like or not you choose the drops. Better than the packets. It also has a true vanilla flavor. Great in coffee and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2891786 on Jun 01, 2011

Great product, exactly what I hoped for. The taste is excellent and the price was unbeatable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 01, 2011

This is a good flavoring for teas and even coffee. I have also used it in granola type cereal too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2258118 on Jul 06, 2011

This is the best brand of stevia I have tried and the Alcohol Free gives it even less of an aftertaste! Very concentrated. Lasts a long time! Love it with cream in my coffee and tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1994953 on Jul 07, 2011

A nice product, subtle taste and easy to use! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1458048 on Jul 11, 2011

I don't like stevia, and I've tried many brands. A friend recommended I try this. I bought the alcohol-free version because I don't care for the alcohol taste. The vanilla in this is lovely, the sweetness is just right, and I don't notice the bad aftertaste I notice with other brands of stevia. My husband uses it when he makes hot chocolate and we use it for other treats. iHerb has the best prices I could find on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Jul 15, 2011

great taste, no aftertaste and use it for everything. Lasts a looong time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes some getting used to

Posted by Reviewer1171437 on Nov 22, 2010

When I first starting using this, i didn't really like it because I wasn't used to the taste of stevia. Now that I am used to it, this is my favorite sweetener for my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1659846 on Nov 23, 2010

A great product. Supperior for coffee. A little dropper does the trick. An excellent alternative to other sweeteners. Priced right for mutiple bottles. great customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 185 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »