EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Luv it

Posted by Reviewer1240490 on Jan 31, 2012

I have tried a few different brands of stevia and kept finding it too bitter. I love this one! Even my kids agree that you can't taste anything weird about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by emilydahlenburg on Aug 20, 2012

I absolutely love this product. No bitter aftertaste and just the perfect amount of vanilla flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 13, 2011

I love NuNaturals and this vanilla stevia is wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this in everything!

Posted by 5362843603087100112 on Aug 26, 2013

NuNaturals is the perfect sweetener. Not too overpowering, but is strong enough to sweeten cookies, oatmeal, protein shakes, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1288436 on Oct 27, 2012

Have used for years! No bitterness. Add it to plain yogurt and the occasional coffee. Best stevia out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia Alchohol Free

Posted by Reviewer1295637 on Jan 31, 2012

This product has the best vanilla taste I have tried in a stevia product and at a reasonable price. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So versatile

Posted by 4947026682650520224 on Aug 25, 2012

Love using this in yoghurt and cold desserts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavour

Posted by Reviewer1316223 on Jun 22, 2010

good flavour - I am still experimenting with amounts but happy with product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1339468 on Oct 22, 2012

I use this product in baking as well as in making my own drinks like Cherry Vanilla Cola - made with this Vanilla Stevia and Black Cherry extract and club soda. LOVE IT!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far, so good

Posted by 5596973359274469777 on Dec 27, 2012

I have had difficulty embracing the stevia movement (I usually just avoid sweet stuff rather than have "odd-tasting" sweets), but this product seems to justify its praise. Somehow, the bitterness of the stevia seems greatly subdued or even completely absent. To be fair, I have not tried many other brands or forms of stevia, and have only tried this product in a few things, but as the title of my review says...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 186 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »