EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1278618 on Mar 13, 2011

I love NuNaturals and this vanilla stevia is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving it

Posted by Reviewer1387390 on Mar 20, 2011

Perfect sweetner for tea, cream, cakes and deserts

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Mar 24, 2011

This sweetener is wonderful in yogurt and hot teas. There is no bitterness, and I like the subtle vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2603601 on Mar 29, 2011

I make my own diet cream soda with this. 8 oz club soda and put about 20 drops of the vanilla in it. and yum yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?

best stevia product yet

Posted by Reviewer1743583 on Mar 30, 2011

I have tried several other brands of liquid and powder stevia. This is the only one that has no aftertaste. The vanilla is subtle and not overpowering. I am going to try some of nunaturals other stevia products as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOOOOO GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer1977449 on May 07, 2011

This is such a wonderful sweetener! I love it in iced tea, coffee... you name it! I imagine the bottle will last a long time... You only need a few drops!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2893893 on Jan 20, 2011

Hands down the BEST stevia i have ever had. AMAZINGLY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant

Posted by Scottishdave on Jan 23, 2011

More watery than sweetleaf stevia brand but this still has all the taste and this one being vanilla is sublime. These little bottles last me months, no need for artificial sweetners for me any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love my vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jan 27, 2011

NuNaturals has the best liquid stevia. I have used other brands, but I have noticed I have to use more drops of those brands because it takes more to get good taste. Not so with this stevia... I can use less, it lasts longer, but tastes better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2463458 on Feb 08, 2011

We love this product and the fair price. Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 185 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »