EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2893893 on Jan 20, 2011

Hands down the BEST stevia i have ever had. AMAZINGLY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant

Posted by Scottishdave on Jan 23, 2011

More watery than sweetleaf stevia brand but this still has all the taste and this one being vanilla is sublime. These little bottles last me months, no need for artificial sweetners for me any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love my vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jan 27, 2011

NuNaturals has the best liquid stevia. I have used other brands, but I have noticed I have to use more drops of those brands because it takes more to get good taste. Not so with this stevia... I can use less, it lasts longer, but tastes better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2463458 on Feb 08, 2011

We love this product and the fair price. Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3189749 on Feb 21, 2011

Nice taste, no funny after taste. Great in egg milk and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for a great product.

Posted by Reviewer3020922 on Feb 24, 2011

I'm certainly impressed with this product. As a former user of sugar-free syrups for my capuccino, I was pleased to find this product that has a natural sweetener and is also alcohol-free. Less volume, less cost, great taste...it has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Tasty Product

Posted by Reviewer1346946 on Mar 07, 2011

I'm a huge fan of stevia, and NuNaturals is the best brand. This vanilla-flavored stevia is very tasty! And I appreciate that they sell alcohol-free liquid stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1525969 on Mar 08, 2011

Nu Naturals is the best liquid stevia. The vanilla flavor in this product is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2677226 on Mar 08, 2011

I found this to be an excellent tasting sugar substitute and highly recommend this brand to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by Reviewer2836704 on Mar 09, 2011

Good taste,no "artificial" or bi-taste. I'm 100% satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 185 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »