EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

New favourite

Posted by Reviewer2041686 on Aug 02, 2011

First time I've tried this and I love it!!! Could be my new favourite...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1415989 on Jul 25, 2011

This sweetener is so good. It is terrific in coffee, and sparkling water to make "creme soda." My only complaint is that I go through it faster than a cheaper stevia -glycerite drops from another brand . I think it's because the vanilla flavor dilutes the sweetness just a little, so it takes more to sweeten. Still, I would buy again. It is a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great!

Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Jul 15, 2011

great taste, no aftertaste and use it for everything. Lasts a looong time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1458048 on Jul 11, 2011

I don't like stevia, and I've tried many brands. A friend recommended I try this. I bought the alcohol-free version because I don't care for the alcohol taste. The vanilla in this is lovely, the sweetness is just right, and I don't notice the bad aftertaste I notice with other brands of stevia. My husband uses it when he makes hot chocolate and we use it for other treats. iHerb has the best prices I could find on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1994953 on Jul 07, 2011

A nice product, subtle taste and easy to use! Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2258118 on Jul 06, 2011

This is the best brand of stevia I have tried and the Alcohol Free gives it even less of an aftertaste! Very concentrated. Lasts a long time! Love it with cream in my coffee and tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Jul 01, 2011

This is a good flavoring for teas and even coffee. I have also used it in granola type cereal too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for coffee and tea

Posted by Reviewer1144897 on Jun 17, 2011

I've tried other stevia products over the past few years in an effort to avoid artificial sweeteners, but they all left a horrid after-taste. Not this one. Finally, something good to put in my coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2891786 on Jun 01, 2011

Great product, exactly what I hoped for. The taste is excellent and the price was unbeatable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 132 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »