EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unique soap bar

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

This black bar is so unique and pleasent smelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

soap الصابون الافريقي

Posted by RehamKSA on Apr 23, 2016

صابون للوجه حلوه للبشرتهم دهنيه انا بشرتي مختلطه ماحس ناسبتني مره جففت لي بعض الاماكن بوجهي لكنها تنظف بعمق .. black soap i used it for my face its good but i recommend it for oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5462015575992420403 on Apr 19, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice product

Posted by 4826688321403302109 on Apr 12, 2016

Lathers well and washes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

smooth skin and delicate smell

Posted by laurachristianna on Apr 10, 2016

Nice soap with good ingredients. It has exfoliating particles in it that come to the surface the more you use it, then it's no longer quite friendly with your face skin, you'll have to lather in your hands. It has a soft pleasant smell, not too overpowering. I didn't observe any residue, at least nothing different than the usual soap residue you'll notice after bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by 5673798938413802731 on Apr 08, 2016

Super produit, pour le visage comme pour le corps! Idéal pour ma peau mixte avec imperfections! Je le conseille.

Was this review helpful to you?

gooooood

Posted by 5659830333415103734 on Apr 05, 2016

It's very good for acine skin 😍

Was this review helpful to you?

Best smell ever

Posted by 5429049432466852639 on Feb 26, 2016

I liked this product. It has a nicest smell. It cleans the face perfectly. However, it really dries out the skin so you have to replace the moisture. Overall, it is a really beautiful and quality product. Will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

I would give it 3.5 - 4

Posted by Yes0Yes0 on Feb 19, 2016

After months of using it, it is okay! It doesn't particularly clear acne or anything of that sort. Though, definitely better than any other commercialised soaps out there, and the fact that with its size and volume pair up with price, worth the money :) The only thing is that I do not think it is made out of real African soap and over time, my skin and hands feel a little dry sometimes. My dad has minor eczema and rather than using Dove, I let him use this for months before asking for his opinions. He has no problem with it. (Both of our skin are combination-oily skin). So it works for different people!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for combination or oily skin

Posted by 4869220773719702282 on Feb 15, 2016

It will dry out your skin so you must use body lotion after shower. I recommend jojoba oils for that purpose. This soap is actually a very good body exfoliator. I use it 2-3 times a wk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 518 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »