EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Nimazaki on Feb 18, 2016

My brother loves it! His face was ruined because of acne and this stopped most of it from appearing again and made his face brighter! He's using it on a daily basis now. I personally like it because even though it's super cleansing, it doesn't leave the skin dry and itchy! AND THE SMELL! Oh god, the smell is DIVINE!!! Ordered another one and will order again~

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by modyq8 on May 05, 2016

I really like the smell of the soap, did't notice any difference in my skin because I don't have any acne issues (thank God) you all have to smell it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4718249126775009738 on May 07, 2016

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5221774560195662240 on May 13, 2016

The best kinds of soap for your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

black pop ,

Posted by Reviewer1255756 on Oct 19, 2012

better fot wash body

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by happydays on Jan 14, 2013

Good smell, lovely soap, as all Nubian products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Savon

Posted by Skinny on Jun 17, 2015

Comme ci comme ça . May be will bye again grace a prix , in swiss even normal soap cost more. Cleaning good , dont dry skin, nothing more, acné dont go. 50:50

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay

Posted by natyboo on Jun 06, 2015

This soap works well, i can feel a refreshing skin after rinsing; but overall i don't feel it is as perfect as i read by many commments on here...i guess i just had high expectations :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpieza a fondo

Posted by 4858264103933107361 on Jan 02, 2015

Es muy buen jabón. Se nota que deja la piel limpia. Solo le pondría una pequeña pega por el olor, no es que sea malo que no muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommend

Posted by 5533542276251145761 on Jun 12, 2014

seems to have helped a lot with my eczema on my hands and legs! smells delicious too! also great for removing make up as a face wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 3177 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »