EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buen jabón de cara y de cuerpo

Posted by Kancunen on Nov 06, 2012

Olor muy agradable. Deja la piel muy limpia y sin sensación de tirantez

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Aug 28, 2016

A long lasting mild soap for your body. It is mild in fragrance and gentle on my skin. I had eczema and it doesnt irritates the skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good exfoliant

Posted by 4716825969301836891 on Aug 28, 2016

Good exfoliant and has some skin tightening properties

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Soap

Posted by 5454098368905620211 on Aug 29, 2016

Lovely soap. Removes makeup well. Does not irritate my skin and has helped with minor pimples and irritation that was there previously

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent soap!

Posted by 5291306058718481021 on Aug 24, 2016

The soap feels great when you use it, the smell is very pleasant, and it's fantastic for sensitive skin. It's impossible to go back to normal soap after this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for the face

Posted by 4876376328976591201 on Dec 02, 2015

My sisters used it for their faces, it's so good. Their skin type : Oily skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by 5148664159347403380 on Dec 03, 2015

I have used this soap for a week for two now, not a fan to its scent. However I do love its foam and the feeling after washing it off. Not making you feel skin is really dry, I would say it's pretty comfortable and also very easy to make creamy foam.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for acne.

Posted by Savvymamasg on Nov 25, 2015

Makes my back spotless!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Acne Fighting Soap

Posted by Korman on Dec 15, 2015

I have problematic skin very sensitive and sebum unbalanced and as a man I use only soap on my face. So I decide to try this one. Soap is big and very effective. You can feel it on your skin right after wash. I get after every wash dryness effect on my skin so be careful with this soap if you have very dry and sensitive skin. First 2-3 weeks after I start to use it 2x per day my skin seams to fight it a bit but then after 3 weeks I saw first small improvement and my skin looks for now a bit healthier than before. I think you have to try it for yourself and see if it works for your skin. For me it is on the good side and I hope that long term use will improve my skin condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4657769693330940859 on Jan 15, 2016

Highly recommended your body deserves

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 3410 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »