EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5679033699493585713 on May 02, 2015

Smells fantastic, cleans well, but dries a skin quite a bit, so if you have dry skin beware

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good soap

Posted by 5407705888256405432 on Aug 28, 2016

A long lasting mild soap for your body. It is mild in fragrance and gentle on my skin. I had eczema and it doesnt irritates the skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good exfoliant

Posted by 4716825969301836891 on Aug 28, 2016

Good exfoliant and has some skin tightening properties

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Soap

Posted by 5454098368905620211 on Aug 29, 2016

Lovely soap. Removes makeup well. Does not irritate my skin and has helped with minor pimples and irritation that was there previously

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by BrigittaUibo on Aug 08, 2016

So far so good, not drying skin, just cleaning. It also smells so nice. Me and my husband both use it for cleaning our faces and could not be happier about this product :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent soap!

Posted by Insanity on Aug 24, 2016

The soap feels great when you use it, the smell is very pleasant, and it's fantastic for sensitive skin. It's impossible to go back to normal soap after this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5245458285964854174 on Oct 02, 2016

Like the smell. Use it as my bath soap. Even my body with eczema finds it OK. No bad reaction. It will take a long time to finish such a large size soap bar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 4994305322471125907 on Oct 03, 2016

I gave it as a present and he tells me everyday how good it is. so i guess it was worth it! strongly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for the face

Posted by 4876376328976591201 on Dec 02, 2015

My sisters used it for their faces, it's so good. Their skin type : Oily skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by 5148664159347403380 on Dec 03, 2015

I have used this soap for a week for two now, not a fan to its scent. However I do love its foam and the feeling after washing it off. Not making you feel skin is really dry, I would say it's pretty comfortable and also very easy to make creamy foam.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 3589 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »