EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great soap

Posted by 5676437183069378030 on Jan 14, 2016

This definitely improves my acne. When this soap ran out, I used a different one, and it got worse. Slightly drying though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing!

Posted by Nimazaki on Feb 18, 2016

My brother loves it! His face was ruined because of acne and this stopped most of it from appearing again and made his face brighter! He's using it on a daily basis now. I personally like it because even though it's super cleansing, it doesn't leave the skin dry and itchy! AND THE SMELL! Oh god, the smell is DIVINE!!! Ordered another one and will order again~

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

بطللللله اقوى شي

Posted by 5380897439383806297 on Apr 24, 2016

جميله وماندمت اني طلبتها وبطلب غيرها عطت بشرتي نظاره وجمال وصفاء ماشاءالله

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

African soap

Posted by 5286685784044731749 on Apr 27, 2016

جدا جميله وتعطي انتعاش جميل

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

black pop ,

Posted by Reviewer1255756 on Oct 19, 2012

better fot wash body

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by happydays on Jan 14, 2013

Good smell, lovely soap, as all Nubian products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Savon

Posted by Skinny on Jun 17, 2015

Comme ci comme ça . May be will bye again grace a prix , in swiss even normal soap cost more. Cleaning good , dont dry skin, nothing more, acné dont go. 50:50

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's okay

Posted by natyboo on Jun 06, 2015

This soap works well, i can feel a refreshing skin after rinsing; but overall i don't feel it is as perfect as i read by many commments on here...i guess i just had high expectations :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Limpieza a fondo

Posted by 4858264103933107361 on Jan 02, 2015

Es muy buen jabón. Se nota que deja la piel limpia. Solo le pondría una pequeña pega por el olor, no es que sea malo que no muy agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

highly recommend

Posted by 5533542276251145761 on Jun 12, 2014

seems to have helped a lot with my eczema on my hands and legs! smells delicious too! also great for removing make up as a face wash

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 121-130 of 3142 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »