EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2929486 on Mar 22, 2011

The scent is not quite the same as the bar version (my second favorite bar after Shea Butter). It's a little strong and sweet for my tastes but the wash is fairly moisturizing and rinses clean - again don't think it performs quite as well as the bar and seems somewhat over-priced compared to other similarly moisturizing body washes I've tried so probably won't order this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin

Posted by Reviewer3184404 on Mar 10, 2009

Helps keep my skin clean and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Jan 09, 2011

A pleasing fragrance and a silky smooth texture that leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Feb 17, 2011

All Nubian Heritage products just great! the only bad thing is that you get addict to them. The one who invented it and produced is genious! Thank you, iherb, for introducing these products to people around the world!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by Reviewer1145278 on Nov 30, 2010

This body wash smells out of this world ! I tried the soap first and wanted to reorder but it's always out of stock so I tried this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goat´s milk and chai

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Feb 13, 2012

body wash i like. good for hair too, it is shiny and not so frizzy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong odor

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Nov 28, 2010

The product is fine. I couldn't endure the scent. I gave it to my mother.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eclectic, lovely smell!

Posted by Reviewer1096553 on Nov 02, 2010

This one lasts you long and lathers very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage, Body Wash, Goat's Milk & Chai with Rose Extracts

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Aug 16, 2010

This is a wonderful body wash. It is so rich and creamy and has a wonderful scent. Very little is needed because it is so rich.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect body wash

Posted by Reviewer1341279 on Apr 05, 2014

Can't help live without this! Smell is goregeous and outbath skin is no need to moisturelizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »