EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$12.49

Savings of: $2.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Posted by Nimazaki on Apr 03, 2016

I got out of the shower literally laughing because the smell of this was so beautiful and it made me so happy!! XD It smells exactly like a perfume I had when I was a teenager, I can't express how much I love the smell, it's so amazing and calming. I bought this because I have dry skin and after using it my skin feels so nice and soft. I absolutely love it and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fan of the smell

Posted by 5040147037974435744 on Mar 20, 2016

Although it feels great I find the smell to be pungent

Was this review helpful to you?

Best thing evet

Posted by 5753402358221525269 on Sep 02, 2015

Been using this product for 5yrs now, will never go back to soap or any other bath gel. I get so many compliment on how beautiful and soft my skin is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product!

Posted by 4776936879439447548 on May 19, 2015

I really enjoyed this body wash; the smell and the feel of my skin after was just lovely. It was really moisturising. I didn't give it a full star rating because it's not really value for money. I wish it came in bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5293321899184379375 on Feb 28, 2015

Very nice body wash, love the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5589522157325785296 on Jan 04, 2015

This product was sent really quickly and I received it the same way!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the best smelling, most wonderful body wash ever!

Posted by 5406062731407080413 on Dec 26, 2014

I love this whole company product line. They are fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ahumado

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Nov 13, 2014

Aroma demasiado intenso, seco y masculino. A primera hora de la mañana es bastante desagradable. Textura muy buena, suave e hidratante

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage Body Wash

Posted by 5016726127889901966 on Jul 16, 2014

I absolutely love the goats Mild dand chai fragrance. It lathrs up very well, ahd leaves your skin soft and supple..

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5670213664482325291 on Apr 28, 2014

feels great and smells lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »