EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mi crema favorita peeeero....

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Me encanta como huele esta crema, como deja la piel de hidratada y lo mucho que dura así (no como otras que a las horas ya la tienes seca otra vez). Repetiría con ella mil veces si no fuera por el bote. Imposible sacar la crema, tuve que acabar cortandolo por la mitad. La crema es muy densa y el bote es rígido, no se puede estrujar, no había manera.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer2120010 on Mar 31, 2014

It smells like an expensive lotion, sweet, but awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt Knew what to expect...

Posted by 5283327625997603878 on Feb 10, 2014

...and it Smells absolutely Amazing ! Pudrish, soft a Little Bit like a Soap but mit too clean . The consistence is more a Butter than a Lotion but in a positive Way . There son Problem to Apply it in Skin and it also "disappears" very fast so there is no fat Film ... Can recommend this Lotion to anyone is presentky my absolute Favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing smell

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Feb 03, 2014

this lotion has the most amazing smell ever. the only problem is that it causes strong allergic reaction so sadly i am unable to use it which makes me truly sad. it's is thick and creamy and like other nubian heritage lotions, you have to work hard to rub it in :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent product

Posted by 4680414554812453216 on Jan 26, 2014

Very gentle to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5121663309431864632 on Dec 30, 2013

I have normal to dry skin, so this product came in handy. I really loved the creamy consistency, the scent of lotion is strong, but lovely. I'm sure, I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by 5066526114101307140 on Sep 25, 2013

Nice for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by wonderwoman76 on Oct 26, 2012

This smells and feels great on the skin! I compare the smell to Bath & Body works scent Sensual Amber. This product is much better than B&BW. I will buy again. My hubby did not care for the smell because it is to sweet smelling for him. he enjoys the spicy musky smells but I have yet to find a good lotion that is cinnamon spicy smell!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Sep 23, 2012

I am such a big fan of Nubian Heritage line after trying the Raw Shea butter soaps. My favorite is the soy Milk, vitamin E and Frankincense & Myrrh. I thought this lotion would be as good as the other NH products I've tried. The scent is too strong for me, it smells nothing like roses, but rather strong rubber latex gloves scent. It make me really nauseous. It may just be a bad batch... The moisturizing effect of this lotion is not outstanding either, as it makes my skin sticky rather than soft or smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Sep 09, 2012

Very good for body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »