EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good stuff ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... as are all the other Nubian Heritages as well (I've tried almost all of them). PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Oct 08, 2012

maybe the best hand cream i have ever tried, but it smells really intense candy-like, and you can smell it from a looong distance!

Was this review helpful to you?

滋润

Posted by Reviewer2785111 on Oct 20, 2012

这款护手霜滋润度一般,适合不太干燥的双手使用。不黏腻。但是有一点不喜欢,就是太香了,用了之后整个屋子都是香味。如果能够淡很多的话,是一款不错的产品

Was this review helpful to you?

Sent trop bon !

Posted by 5732653067969036079 on Oct 28, 2012

A chaque fois que j'ouvre le tube, j'ai envie de manger la crème. Sent trop bon et hydrate très bien les mains peu sèche !

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1944110 on Jul 06, 2013

Giving this cream 4 starts due to the smell which is beautiful but it lingers a lot, and as a lot users have said it does't really have a coconut smell just papaya. Other then that I love the consistency, spreads easy it almost has consistency of whipped cream, soaks in nicely and provides great silky feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smelling

Posted by 5254986128736826831 on Jul 29, 2013

Very nice nutritious cream with good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturising, not too greasy

Posted by EmilieCate on Oct 17, 2013

This is a great hand cream, but the fragrance is very strong and long lasting. Looking at the ingredients list, I can't work out what the fragrance is, but perhaps it's the honeysuckle. No hints of coconut or papaya, at least to my nose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturising cream

Posted by 4975857092140547199 on May 12, 2014

This cream feels great on my skin and hydrates and nourishes very effectively. It does not smell anything like coconut though. The scent to me is very intense and fruity, bordering on artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

hand cream

Posted by Reviewer2755440 on Nov 26, 2014

pleasant smell, soaks in slowly

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely handcream

Posted by 5422713042306587295 on Jun 17, 2015

A lovely hand cream, leaving my hands soft without feeling greasy and soaks in quite nicely. However it does have quite an overpowering smell which I don't mind, however if you are not into sweet scents it will definetly be too much. Otherwise a lovely product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »