EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.99

$9.99

Savings of: $2.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very moisturising cream

Posted by 4975857092140547199 on May 12, 2014

This cream feels great on my skin and hydrates and nourishes very effectively. It does not smell anything like coconut though. The scent to me is very intense and fruity, bordering on artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturising, not too greasy

Posted by EmilieCate on Oct 17, 2013

This is a great hand cream, but the fragrance is very strong and long lasting. Looking at the ingredients list, I can't work out what the fragrance is, but perhaps it's the honeysuckle. No hints of coconut or papaya, at least to my nose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Reviewer1944110 on Jul 06, 2013

Giving this cream 4 starts due to the smell which is beautiful but it lingers a lot, and as a lot users have said it does't really have a coconut smell just papaya. Other then that I love the consistency, spreads easy it almost has consistency of whipped cream, soaks in nicely and provides great silky feel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smelling

Posted by 5254986128736826831 on Jul 29, 2013

Very nice nutritious cream with good smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice cream

Posted by Reviewer3220924 on Jun 21, 2012

nice cream for hand, but smell is too strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

滋润

Posted by Reviewer2785111 on Oct 20, 2012

这款护手霜滋润度一般,适合不太干燥的双手使用。不黏腻。但是有一点不喜欢,就是太香了,用了之后整个屋子都是香味。如果能够淡很多的话,是一款不错的产品

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sent trop bon !

Posted by 5732653067969036079 on Oct 28, 2012

A chaque fois que j'ouvre le tube, j'ai envie de manger la crème. Sent trop bon et hydrate très bien les mains peu sèche !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but a bit strong smell

Posted by Reviewer1230481 on May 22, 2016

I do like this cream and would probably repurchase it, but even though I do like the smell all in all, I wish it could have been a bit more descrrete.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spain

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Aug 26, 2011

Its smell so good and moisturizing very well!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by klemma on May 29, 2011

A little liquid, but very nice smells!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 62 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »