EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super soap!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

great quality, i recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

I like all number of Nubian Heritage. Soap pleasant aroma. Doesn't dry skin. Well washes.I recommend to order any soap of this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer2712828 on Feb 17, 2012

finally THE perfect soap.. smells a bit masculine, but not too much. My boyfriend loves it, too. He has very, very dry skin and this soap seems to be helping. A great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Luxurious and efficient!

Posted by Reviewer2747200 on Nov 11, 2014

This soap lathers well and rinses off leaving behind a light touch of moisture. The scent is mildly sweet and very lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soapy Goodness *v*

Posted by 4938411125525563921 on Apr 28, 2015

The smell, the exfoliation and the feel of my skin afterwards are all what makes this soap amazing! The cost is a bit $$, compared to other soaps, but it's worth it - every time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4783773611265182785 on Apr 30, 2015

My customers love this and a personal favourite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2794404 on May 04, 2012

Brilliant product! Washed my face with it, hair - no dryness at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 08, 2011

Great product, great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank fantastic product

Posted by 5031740543002235238 on Nov 10, 2014

Thank fantastic product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely great

Posted by 5277856117433462709 on Nov 11, 2014

Divine smell, very nourishing, leaving skih smooth and moisturized. It unexpectedly smoothed out my pregnancy stretch marks! Definitely buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 205 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »