EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

El jabón completo.

Posted by bellezonblog on May 22, 2013

Limpia y exfolia a la vez. Además de tener un olor que no te deja despegar la nariz de la pastilla durante segundos. Personalmente lo uso tanto para la cara como para el cuerpo. La mezcla de la miel, con la manteca de karité, el aceite de albaricoque y las semillas negras te aportan una limpieza "profunda" pero no te dejan la sensación de tirantez o "acartonamiento" de otros jabones. Y vuelvo a decir, que el olor es lo meeeeejooooor...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Foams beautifully, cleans nice, and smells good. And it doesnt dry out or irritate my skin. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really loved it

Posted by 5422282214117630040 on Aug 03, 2013

Don't have much to say except it is really nice soap. I'd recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5440147379712222237 on Aug 13, 2013

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Nomchka on Aug 21, 2013

This is a great product, especially for oily, dull or problematic skin. After only the first use of it, I've noticed that my skin looks much calmer, even, pores looks smaller and it's less oily. To be honest, it would be hard for me to say if it helped with temporary breakouts because I still have them, but in the overall look of my face - the improvement is huge! It's also very cheap and last for long :) recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 09, 2012

smells strong but good and one of my ever favourite soaps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish I had ordered more

Posted by Reviewer2480912 on Oct 10, 2012

I bought this and the Nubian Heritage Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver soap with Neem Oil. I actually prefer the Honey & Black Seed Soap because there are small particles in it, instead of the larger particles in the Indian Hemp & Haitian Vetiver. Smells great and cleans well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2794404 on May 04, 2012

Brilliant product! Washed my face with it, hair - no dryness at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells divine, exfoliates while cleaning

Posted by Skybeam on May 14, 2012

This is the best soap for me (dry skin). I love the smell and the way it cleans. I will keep buying!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super soap!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

great quality, i recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 207 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »