EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful smell

Posted by 5762255582162989151 on Sep 29, 2015

This soap has such a great smell, and leaves the skin clean and soft. I like the small little scrub bits. This has to be my most fav soap out of the whole range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this company!

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Još jedan u nizu izvrsnih sapuna ove odlične tvrtke. Moja koža i koža moje obitelji odlično reagira na sve sapune ovog proizvođača. Odlični mirisi, kremasta pjenica, izvrstan sastav i odlična cijena!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I herb keeps raising price

Posted by Reviewer1499449 on Aug 11, 2015

Soap is good but will find other sources because I herb keeps raising the price of it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Soap for My Skin

Posted by Reviewer1672404 on Jul 19, 2015

This Soap is one of the best I have ever used. It has a creamy soft silky feel when using it. It seems to calm any inflammation on the skin and it does not dry out the skin at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

舒服的味道,兼具輕微的去角質功能。

Posted by 4637131046627880038 on Jun 18, 2015

味道很舒服,不像非洲黑香的那麼霸道,細細的香根草顆粒兼具去角質功能,洗完很舒服~

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5085178113203000760 on Jun 01, 2015

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

它的味道比非洲黑還舒服~

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 29, 2015

除了味道我很喜歡外,微顆粒的去角質感,又不會太滋潤(膩),洗完肌膚狀況很舒服~

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Clean scent, mild foam and not drying

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on May 22, 2015

This soap is a good size, foams well enough to clean but not drying. Mild scent so it's good for those sensitive to scents. Fragrance lingers only for a while after shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4783773611265182785 on Apr 30, 2015

Great for troubled skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5307717394093091750 on Apr 03, 2015

Does not lighten the epidermis never have bought it for the piece but I did not get on the outcome of this point it's only good at Cleanup body and bring out the dead skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 163 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »