EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for combinational skin

Posted by AadeZdu on Jun 14, 2012

I used this soap for face. It nice, but only on oily parts. The soap dries the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1646107 on May 05, 2014

Not only it's refreshing, but it also keeps the mosquitoes away from my skin! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Natural Soap

Posted by NaturalHealthSK on Aug 03, 2015

Very nice and fresh lemony scent, good choice if you don't have dry skin. For comprehensive reviews of supplements, feel free to click on my username above to visit my page.

Was this review helpful to you?

淡淡的香茅味

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 28, 2015

雖然沒有很愛香茅味,但它洗完皮膚似乎的有比較亮,一個禮拜還是會光顧一下的! 不知為何,這顆很受婆婆媽媽的喜愛~

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and fresh!

Posted by Reviewer1914137 on Mar 31, 2012

This soap is a bit too drying for my skin at least during the winter... but I think I will love this in the summer. I really like the fresh lemony scent, it disappears quite quickly when used though.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice soap

Posted by Reviewer1519994 on Feb 28, 2012

A good soap for the body. For persons not advise to use, can dry the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer3241946 on Sep 01, 2008

I love the lemon smell but wish it had more in it. Helps keep ths skin from drying out like regular soap. Trying other brands iHerb sells to see which I like better. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Sep 26, 2011

I´m becoming a fan of Nubian Heritage soaps! Creamy yummy lather, fresh lemongrass fragrance...and non-drying. Add that to the organic ingredients and you have a winner in my opinion. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so

Posted by azronis on Jan 30, 2014

I bought this to try it after I was delighted with the black version. It had nice smell, but not as black one. Also it is bit drying. Good soap, but I am not buying it again, black one is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nubian Heritage Soap

Posted by 4937914302545869821 on Jun 18, 2015

Lovely, zesty scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »