EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love This

Posted by 5178477689743040613 on Apr 11, 2016

Smells great, feels great. I have dry skin and it didn't irritate me at all. Will be buying again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GOOD

Posted by 4763130626789328174 on Apr 08, 2016

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5648474738891446014 on Apr 01, 2016

Makes my skin dry ..

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1436169 on Mar 22, 2016

very pleasant smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

香味宜人

Posted by 5127068625862237792 on Mar 16, 2016

香味很清新,沖洗容易,沖完香味就沒有了,最怕洗完香味留在身上都沖不掉的,好像一直沖不乾淨,能再滋潤點就更好。

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice soap

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

I have tried several of the Nubian Heritage soaps and this one is really good too. Refreshing and zingy aroma - love it! Great if you want a little anti-bacterial action on your skin. I highly recommend this soap. (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5527034389442657856 on Mar 11, 2016

I absolutely love it. The smell is so nice. I got it for $1.00 trial so i loved it but i am not sure i will pat $3.99 for it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh smell

Posted by Reviewer1873598 on Mar 10, 2016

This one really wakes you up in the morning! Nice soap with good cleansing and moisturising properties

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen olor y como jabón

Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

El olor cítrico de este jabón es riquísimo, es intenso sin ser mareador. La consistencia del jabón es cremosa y agradable. Lo he usado en la cara como reemplazo del African Black Soap de esta misma marca y no siento que reseque la cara de la misma manera que el otro, aunque combate el acné de manera más gradual por el aceite de té. Un jabón dura bastante por su tamaño, bastante recomendado como jabón de rostro o cuerpo.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 17, 2016

Not only it's refreshing, but it also keeps the mosquitoes away from my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 308 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »